Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

546

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks!

    06/24/16 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and make your feet feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best ever

    06/13/16 | By

    I will not wear any other socks, period!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    thorlo

    06/12/16 | By

    godo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best walking and running socks

    06/02/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Never run without these socks!

    06/02/16 | By

    My feet feel so cushioned and coddled with these socks. I've yet to get a blister wearing these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Thorlos are the best

    05/22/16 | By

    Feels like I have on new shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best sock on the market

    05/11/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are everything the company states in their description! I use these for my running and lifting workouts and they are comfortable, supportive, and offer foot protection to the Max. These are my go to socks from this point forward.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    for athletes of all ages

    05/01/16 | By

    it helps me at work on my feet 12 hours walking also my intense gym workouts hardcore they support the arch and toes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    "J's" are unusually good socks.

    04/13/16 | By

    They provide great friction free cushioning for any run from a mile to a marsthon. I trained in them for ten years and used them for many more years every day as a coach at practice. My teams were encouraged to use "j's as their team issued sock throughout the bulk of my 37 years as a head coach. Incidently, I have pairs that I use for work around the farm that are over ten years pld and are thin, but resilient as ever. They wear like iron and they are as soft as lamb's wool. If you want a sock, buy Thorlo, but be careful they will walk with you for years !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My husband loves these!

    04/10/16 | By

    Great. Good cushioning, good fit overall. I keep ordering these same socks, although they last a long time. Thorlos are the best-made, best-fitting socks we've ever owned. My husband, marathon-running daughter, & I (avid walker) wear Thorlos pretty much exclusively except for dress socks. We each have several styles for different purposes, & as long as they make them, we'll be buying them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy