Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

593

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best Socks period.

    01/21/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for more than twenty years, they are the best, never buy anything else, Boom. My husband, daughter, and sons wear them too, ask for new ones every year at Christmas, makes shopping easy. They are just the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Still haven't got them???

    01/21/17 | By

    Wrong pair sent plus 2 short. Hoe would I know I had to order 4 to get one free? Your policy is not clear on my E-Mail, maybe you should adjust that??? Problem with return label, then sent them back and still have not got them since before Christmas. Very disapointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    good work sock also

    01/19/17 | By

    fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks for power walking/running.

    01/18/17 | By

    Like walking on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Super soft and comfy socks for every day

    01/16/17 | By

    I bought for my mom; she loves these socks and they're the only ones she'll wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks ever

    01/13/17 | By

    They are low cut and comfortable, they are the only sock I wear bedsides dress socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    wonderful socks

    01/12/17 | By

    Socks are pricey, however they last longer than other brand socks and are considerably more comfortable. Do not know how long they last, but my first (4) pairs are still doing great after a year

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Warming & Soft Cushion Home Sockshoes

    01/06/17 | By

    No restriction of foot circulation, keep my feet warm (mine tend to get cold especially at night), like the anklet look (daughter demanded instead of cuff actually, but do like them better) and soft. I don't like shoes in the house, so these are great and go right into my sneakers for exercise

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    They are the best socks I have tried. I will only buy the Thorlos socks!

    01/01/17 | By

    They are very comfortable .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Awesome for sore feet.

    01/01/17 | By

    So great for sore feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy