Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

681

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks!

    06/17/18 | By

    ...running socks are my favorite all summer for all activities. The best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    I am a Diabetic, Dr recommend them for foot care.

    06/16/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thor-Lo socks for years. I WON'T wear anything else. I recommend them every chance I get.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks for life!

    06/15/18 | By

    I have been wearing the exact Thorlo running sock since the 1980’s, I now walk every day instead of running and why buy any other kind, and they last for years . There is so much cushioning, very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Everyday wear and running

    06/13/18 | By

    When I used to run and discovered these socks I was hooked. They are a bit pricey but last... a long time so, no pun intended) I "run them into the ground." I am no longer run (knees won't take it), but they are really the most comfortable sock and I use them for everyday casual wear. Over many, many, many years I have recommended them to others. I even bought a priest a pair to wear with his sandals. Who knows, maybe I'll have an "in"when I "run out of steam."

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Excellent Golf Socks

    06/08/18 | By

    These are my favorite golf socks. The roll top prevents the sock from being pulled down into the shoe at the heel area, which frequently happens with other low top socks. They also are extremely comfortable due to the thickness of the socks. They are also extremely long lasting, as I have a number of pairs that are 8 Years old.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Na

    06/07/18 | By

    Na

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks ever.

    06/07/18 | By

    Great cushion. no blisters. Used to wear two pairs of socks to avoid blisters but at the end of the rugby match, I had two pairs of soggy socks plus often blisters. Wish I had known about two layer Thorlos back then.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Quality Running Socks

    06/07/18 | By

    These socks are well made and have a cushion feel to them. I power-walk 21 miles a week and these socks support my feet well. I buy them all the time.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: J

    Sock sizes

    06/05/18 | By

    Very disappointed in the sizing. I've been wearing Thorlo roll top running socks for years. I now only find Unisex sizing. I had been wearing size 9-12.5 men's which fit perfectly. Now the unisex size 9-12.5 is too small so I got the next size 13-15 (or whatever the next size is). That size is too large. I'm very disappointed and may need to look at other brands even though I love the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Simply the Best

    06/04/18 | By

    I have never worn a sock as comfortable as these. If you have not tried these socks, you need to do so. Price may seem a little high, but these socks will last forever. Jim

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy