Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

603

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: J

    Make the black roll tops in larger size.

    04/14/17 | By

    Th black roll tops should be made in a larger size like the whites. Thr blacks are too small (9-12,5)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great Socks for All Activities

    04/12/17 | By

    Very comfortable with no worries so socks sliding down into my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    most comfortable running socks

    03/26/17 | By

    These socks provide extra comfortable cushioning when "hitting the pavement."

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Useful for those with neuropathy

    03/15/17 | By

    I have neuropathy and my feet hurt most of the time. These socks help cushion my feet and any little bit helps. I would recommend these sock to anyone who has some kind of pain in their feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: J

    only cushion socks I can find

    03/11/17 | By

    Okay

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks for every day wear!

    03/11/17 | By

    I have no padding left on my feet and feel much more comfortable with this sock - don't wear any other.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My drawer is full of Thorlo running socks!

    02/11/17 | By

    No makes a better running sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Quality Material

    02/11/17 | By

    These socks are well made, great cushion comfort and last a while before needing replaced.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    They are the BEST all around sock.

    02/04/17 | By

    I have been wearing the Thorlo socks for 20 years and would never consider buying any other. My introduction to Thorlos was from my life in Colorado where it is cold much of the time. They are warm with thicker padding on the bottom of foot . I used them for golf and running and the best part is that they wear very well wash after wash. When I have them on I know that my feet are being taken care of.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Comfortable and Long Lasting

    01/28/17 | By

    I'm 70 and walk 2-3 miles/day. These socks are so comfy, they keep my old feet young. It's amazing how they last for years and and hundreds of washings.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy