Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

566

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: J

    Unknown Design Change

    09/21/16 | By

    Socks fit ok, but I did not realize the design of the sock changed from its previous version (perhaps I ordered incorrectly, but I don't think so). The back of the sock now rolls over the sneaker, so it gives a different look and feel from what I expected. I prefer the socks from my previous order of this style.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    i now have 7 pairs of these

    09/18/16 | By

    great cushion for in my golf or workout soes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    get for walking

    09/10/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Most comfortable socks I have ever worn.

    09/09/16 | By

    So much support and cushion my feet have never felt better when I am running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Golfers best friend.

    09/08/16 | By

    Only wear thorlo to golf; they are the best socks available.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    The cushiest socks for running, walking

    09/08/16 | By

    These are the ONLY ones I wear because they are thick, cushy and protect my feet in my athletic shoes. I love them and wouldn't wear anything else. I walk at least 4 miles a day with Thorlo socks. Try them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best padded workout socks ever

    09/02/16 | By

    Incredibly comfortable workout socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Perfectly comfortable socks

    08/07/16 | By

    These sock are fantastic - so much cushion! I have tried other socks on occasion but always come back to Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great

    08/04/16 | By

    I run 4-5 times per week, usually 15-25 total miles, and these are close to perfect. They have just the right amount of padding without being too thick, and they are reasonably breathable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Unparalelled comfort

    08/02/16 | By

    Free and natural!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy