Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

757

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Love my ThorLo socks

    09/18/19 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and the don’t get pulled down into my walking shoes. No blisters. Love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    No comparison

    09/13/19 | By

    The thick cushioning greatly make my runs more comfortable. I have tried many brands. It's hard to beat the quality of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    These socks make my feet happy!

    09/07/19 | By

    My feet are very cushy when I am wearing the J. I love running in them for the comfort plus the wicking quality. These socks are awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great golfing and walking sock .

    08/20/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years now. I would recommend them to anyone for great feel and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Cushions are perfect for being on your feet all Day!

    08/15/19 | By

    What luxury! Your feet are worth a little extra. Only for a LOT extra comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Comfort, cushion and stays in place

    08/14/19 | By

    Thorlo running socks provide everything a runner needs to be able to concentrate on running. Thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Sublime Socks

    08/02/19 | By

    For years and years I heard the rumors about Thorlos socks "people love them because they put 33 hits of acid in the heels", "hair from indigenous Brazilian Rainforest people is woven into the fabric", "the founder of the company was heavy into Black Magic and struck a deal with the Devil just before he disappeared in the wildfire", etc. The long and short of it is I just disregarded all this as nonsense. Then, not long ago, a dear friend of mine recovering from reverse gender reassignment surgery hooked me up with a pair. S/he said s/he was in constant discomfort from the procedure and the only thing that provided her/him with any relief was his/her Thorlos. Interesting fact: it turns out that Thorlos are perfectly unisex! As a result, Thorlos are always an integral part of any gender reassignment or reverse gender reassignment surgery because no matter what they provide the patient with a perfect fit. Even better, regardless of how the patient identifies at any moment in time, Thorlos are simultaneously cis-gender correct and lived-gender correct! OK, now here's my experience. I put them on and felt a strange rush of adrenaline flow through me. I was waiting for it go away but it didn't. Instead, I noticed my sense of smell had been heightened like a million times. I could smell anything and everything! I could smell so well I didn't even really need my eyes that much anymore. I could smell where I’d walked on the sidewalk earlier. I could smell the saliva of the squirrels in my yard. Miraculous!!! But if that wasn't enough, I started to get glimpses of what some call "second sight" and pretty soon I became able to perfectly communicate with the dead and do so almost every day. Am I happy with my Thorlos? More like blown away. They’re more than socks; they’re a game changer. You've got to buy them and try them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    I have worn for years!

    07/17/19 | By

    I like the padded comfort and the non roll edge. They stay put and feel great. They also last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best padded sock!

    07/15/19 | By

    I keep buying this same sock because it's the best one out there. Good padding, lasts forever - especially once I started washing as recommended, inside out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    A Cushion and Quality That You Won't Regret!

    07/14/19 | By

    My feet are very narrow and not "thick". Before I tried these socks I would have ankle pain or pain in the balls of my feet. Honestly, the difference in these and socks that can be "worn for almost anything" is amazing. My husband has wide feet and has also had pain after walking long distances. He was skeptical at first, but these socks have changed his mind about cushioning in socks worn for running, hiking, or walking. Vicki H. from Louisville, KY

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy