Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

736

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    The Best

    04/20/19 | By

    I’ve been wearing Thorlos for years and won’t buy any other sock. I use them for running, golf and cycling. Because I have narrow, low volume feet, these extra cushioned socks help me fill up my athletic shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Thorlos, simply the best!

    04/16/19 | By

    These are the best socks to run in and golf in. Try em, you’ll love em.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks for running and playing tennis

    04/10/19 | By

    Very cushy feeling- thick enough not to get wear blisters on the side of my outer heel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My happy feet

    04/10/19 | By

    My feet are happy, cushioned, protected, and dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    running roll tops

    04/05/19 | By

    all the time??

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great Socks

    04/05/19 | By

    Very comfortable and great for running or playing golf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Comfy socks

    03/26/19 | By

    These socks are the best. They are a bit pricey but well worth it because they last a long time and have great cushioning. I wear them for workouts at the gym and to my Stretch and Tone class. The elastic lasts and they don't slip and slide. I will continue to buy these great socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: J

    Thick comfort, short lived

    03/07/19 | By

    These socks are expensive but provide comfort while they lasted. The blue padding comes apart every time you take them off leaving blue dust bunnies. A hole develops in 30 days. For the price you would think they would be more comfortable.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: J

    Not as good

    03/07/19 | By

    Not as good as previous Thorlo Sox that I have loved for years. I would not buy these again. I don’t like the feel of the interior, in fact I hate them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    ALL AROUND ATHLETIC SOCKS.

    02/06/19 | By

    I FEEL NICE MOVEMENT AND COMFORT.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy