Reviews for Thorlos J

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

597

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My drawer is full of Thorlo running socks!

    02/11/17 | By

    No makes a better running sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Quality Material

    02/11/17 | By

    These socks are well made, great cushion comfort and last a while before needing replaced.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    They are the BEST all around sock.

    02/04/17 | By

    I have been wearing the Thorlo socks for 20 years and would never consider buying any other. My introduction to Thorlos was from my life in Colorado where it is cold much of the time. They are warm with thicker padding on the bottom of foot . I used them for golf and running and the best part is that they wear very well wash after wash. When I have them on I know that my feet are being taken care of.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Comfortable and Long Lasting

    01/28/17 | By

    I'm 70 and walk 2-3 miles/day. These socks are so comfy, they keep my old feet young. It's amazing how they last for years and and hundreds of washings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best Socks period.

    01/21/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for more than twenty years, they are the best, never buy anything else, Boom. My husband, daughter, and sons wear them too, ask for new ones every year at Christmas, makes shopping easy. They are just the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Still haven't got them???

    01/21/17 | By

    Wrong pair sent plus 2 short. Hoe would I know I had to order 4 to get one free? Your policy is not clear on my E-Mail, maybe you should adjust that??? Problem with return label, then sent them back and still have not got them since before Christmas. Very disapointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    good work sock also

    01/19/17 | By

    fine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks for power walking/running.

    01/18/17 | By

    Like walking on clouds!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Super soft and comfy socks for every day

    01/16/17 | By

    I bought for my mom; she loves these socks and they're the only ones she'll wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks ever

    01/13/17 | By

    They are low cut and comfortable, they are the only sock I wear bedsides dress socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy