Reviews for Thorlos IMXJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

49

Total Reviews

Awesome, and these were "seconds"

5 out of 5

06/29/20 | By

I was lucky enough to be able to purchase "imperfect" IMXJ, and there is nothing at all wrong with them! Maybe a little stitch here or there where it's unseen, but it did not impact the quality at all. These socks offer great cushioning.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Best for my daily 6 mile walks

    07/03/20 | By

    The socks have teh cushioning on all teh right spots, Toes and heel area making them very comfortable. Plus the fabric being 88% Exclusive THOR LON, Acrylic, 10% Stretch nylon , 2% Spandex, there is no friction, blisters and they are cool to walk in for long stretches.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Love the sock; hate the seam over the toes

    07/02/20 | By

    The cushioning comfort on Thorlos is second to none. But can you not emulate the seams of Adiddas "Traxion" socks. For those of us with sensitive toes (from years of running and walking and hiking) Thorlos' seams literally bump out over the toes ad rub against them. Traxions' seams are stitched in such a way that you can't even feel them over your toes. This would make a HUGE comfort difference for i'd venture to say 75% of us aging but determined to stay active baby boomers. As it stands pun intended, the toe seams of Thorlos are why i can only rate these otherwise awesome socks a 5. And YES: i have tried wearing them inside out, but the toe seam is so bulky that it doesn't make much difference unless i'm wearing the socks like slippers inside with no shoes during the cold winter months. Thanks for the chance to share this!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Best socks to running

    06/29/20 | By

    Great and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Awesome, and these were "seconds"

    06/29/20 | By

    I was lucky enough to be able to purchase "imperfect" IMXJ, and there is nothing at all wrong with them! Maybe a little stitch here or there where it's unseen, but it did not impact the quality at all. These socks offer great cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    A great deal

    06/29/20 | By

    I've purchased Thorlo socks for many years and have never been disappointed. These socks were a special and supposedly rated as not perfect. I can see no defects in them and got a great deal. I couldn't believe the price. I wish I had purchased more of them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Padding!

    06/29/20 | By

    I have recently developed forefoot sole pain. Thorlos help me forget about it when I walk/run.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Great American made

    06/29/20 | By

    Feel like running

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Great American made

    06/29/20 | By

    Feel like running

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Great American made

    06/29/20 | By

    Feel like running

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMXJ

    Excellent

    06/27/20 | By

    In love

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy