Reviews for Thorlos IMWX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

24

Total Reviews

My feet feel great!

5 out of 5

08/01/20 | By

Like walking on a cloud.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    Best socks for walking

    08/06/20 | By

    I tried these socks several years ago and was so impressed with how comfortable they were and how much support they give my flat feet, that I could walk without having discomfort. Now, they are the only socks I buy, although they last for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    Best socks for walking

    08/06/20 | By

    I tried these socks several years ago and was so impressed with how comfortable they were and how much support they give my flat feet, that I could walk without having discomfort. Now, they are the only socks I buy, although they last for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    My feet feel great!

    08/01/20 | By

    Like walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    have tried many socks , thorlos and others, this is the best so far

    07/10/20 | By

    being an active older person I need a sock with some padding , that stays up , and does not feel too tight on my leg, this is the one.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    good for walking

    07/02/20 | By

    Great but you don't make them like this now these are like I used to get new kind I don't like at all

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    Great American made

    06/29/20 | By

    Feel like running

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    I don,t run !

    06/26/20 | By

    not much than regular socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    Awesome deal

    06/23/20 | By

    These are awesome, comfortable and cool

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    Good socks make all the difference.

    06/22/20 | By

    Most of us know good shoes are important to comfortable and healthy feet. I never knew how important good socks are. Years ago when I discovered Thorlos I found out what a difference socks can make. Now Thorlos are my absolute favorites. I'm active and on my feet a lot. Even with plantar faciitis I can stand and walk for hours as long as I'm wearing my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: IMWX

    I love all the socks I ordered.

    06/20/20 | By

    Great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy