Reviews for Thorlos HXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

136

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Relief for painful feet

    06/26/16 | By

    I bought a these socks for my husband who suffers from neuropathy. They provide relief, and I'm back to buy more. From my perspective, they hold up well in the wash, and are a good buy. Thanks for making these quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    I splurged and now have 12 pair!

    06/24/16 | By

    The HXS socks are invigorating when you first put them on and my legs never get tired throughout the day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    warm, comfortable and fit very well.

    06/16/16 | By

    Feet feel protected and don't bunch up in the shoe. They stay in place.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Best Boot Sock

    06/05/16 | By

    My feet feel great as well as my knees, very comfortable. Will purchase more when these ware out in the up coming years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Best Socks!

    05/05/16 | By

    VERY comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    REALLY SOFT AND SUPPORTIVE

    04/10/16 | By

    My feet are as old as I am and I wish the rest of me could be wrapped in the comfort and support of these socks ! Having the start of neuropathy THESE are the socks I need just for everyday wear. I have bought socks off the shelf in drug stores but they are more for support than comfort unlike these that do both. They do cost a little more but they are worth it, and unfortunately being on a fixed soc sec income, I will have to pace my purchases of them. I am no longer going to spend my money on the drug store socks that almost cost the same but do not do the same. You will not either after trying these socks for yourself !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Walking

    03/31/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    So sad

    03/31/16 | By

    Got a different pair of Thorlo's originally and I LOVE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Valentine's Day Socks

    03/17/16 | By

    My husband was so impressed with my positive reaction to some Thorlo socks I bought for myself over the holidays when my feet were absolutely killing me, that he decided to buy me ten pairs for Valentine's Day! And yes, this was a very romantic gift because my Thorlos take my crabby side away!!! When I'm wearing them, my feet feel pampered and nurtured and they STOP HURTING!!! And I start SMILING AGAIN!!! I love the feeling of having a protective layer on both the balls and heels of my feet. I can walk our dog for more than an hour without discomfort. Thorlo socks are THE BEST socks I've ever worn in my life!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Comfort all day

    03/11/16 | By

    Thank you so much for the added cushion on the foot. With teaching and constantly moving, I had no foot pain , that I used to have. Toes were toasty, but not overheated. Socks do not slip. All around comfort and support.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy