Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

319

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Trying to find a sock that has ample padding underneath

    06/29/16 | By

    At first they feel like they are going to be great. Twenty minutes later, they feel just like all the other uncomfortable socks in my sock drawer. Was hoping they would be the 'ONE', but sadly they are not. They are not the worst that I had tried, and with a name like Thorlo, I had very high hopes. I think the problem is that everyone is cutting back and it shows in the product. I will keep looking for that elusive truly comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great for old feet which are losing their fat pads!

    06/26/16 | By

    Marvelous! I can't wait to get them on my shriveled feet first thing in the morning. It's either them or Merrill furry slippers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for standing and walking.

    06/17/16 | By

    My husband stands all day at work. He loves the Padds socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for diabetics

    06/17/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband who is diabetic and under hospice care. He really appreciates the extra "padding" in the toes and heels. They are holding together well & haven't lost their elasticity.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for nerve damage

    06/09/16 | By

    Soft yet give some support as thick and cushioned. Very confortable

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Too big

    05/29/16 | By

    For a woman, these socks are too big for me. I have narrow feet and these feel like I have men's socks on, so I don't feel the benefit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Provide the comfort I need

    05/25/16 | By

    The HRX feel great, protect my feet, and provide a lot of comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Nurses NEED these!

    05/20/16 | By

    I' ve worn the walking and hiking socks for decades; never tried the others because I didn't think they could get any better! But now that I'm older and have sore feet and fluid retention in my legs, I decided to try Padds. I'm so glad I did! The extra padding under the ball and heel of the foot save me quite a bit of discomfort by the end of the work day. (I'm on my feet the majority of the 12 hour shift) Also, I appreciate that the socks stay in place without making an indention above my ankles. I will be ordering more socks this week. Thanks so much for creating socks for every need and for every season of life!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great socks for standing and walking.

    05/16/16 | By

    My feet feel very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    most comfortable... no pressure

    05/16/16 | By

    Wonderful,I don't even feel like I have on socks....so very light and no binding...heels have extra padding :-) what a nice surprise....I have just been wearing around the house and to bed on cool evenings....no binding marks on my legs in the morning. Truly,these are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn....try the sample offer....you will order.....there are sooooo many choices...I am trying to make up my mind which ones to buy....

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy