Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

247

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Greatest comfort socks ever!

    08/28/15

    I feel so comfy and I know my feet are well protected. It feels like walking on air. They fit with my shoes perfectly. i just get an extra energetic bounce in my step.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Nice socks

    08/21/15

    Very comfortable socks, but too thick for my shoes. Extremely soft and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Pillows for my feet

    08/05/15

    Like I am walking on air

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for wearing every day

    08/02/15

    I love the padding I feel on the bottom of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Long lasting and comfortable

    07/31/15

    I have been wearing these since I first found them at SAS, maybe 20 years ago.I walk miles a day. There is nothing out there like them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best Socks Ever

    07/29/15

    I feel comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    HRX is super.

    07/25/15

    These socks are so soft, have just the right amount of padding for comfortable walking and daily wear. They wash very well, holding their shape. Excellent craftsmanship! I am so happy I discovered this sock. I am a long time Thorlos user. Customer service is outstanding and shipping is fast.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Soft and cushy socks

    07/24/15

    Bought these socks at the recommendation of brother-in-law. I have problems with sore feet - I worry about diabetic foot concerns. These socks are soft and cushy with no inside seams to rub feet. I've only washed once, so I don't know how they'll stand up to repeated washings, but my brother-in-law's very used socks still look and feel like almost new.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great sock - wrong size shipped.

    07/23/15

    I like the socks. However, the wrong size was shipped and theyare too big to wear. the heel is inches above my Achilles heel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Very comfortable!!

    07/23/15

    Having Diabetes, I experience some foot discomfort. It has been a welcome change with these socks. I can attest they do make a difference. Looking to buy another pair soon.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy