Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

314

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Too big

    05/29/16 | By

    For a woman, these socks are too big for me. I have narrow feet and these feel like I have men's socks on, so I don't feel the benefit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Provide the comfort I need

    05/25/16 | By

    The HRX feel great, protect my feet, and provide a lot of comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Nurses NEED these!

    05/20/16 | By

    I' ve worn the walking and hiking socks for decades; never tried the others because I didn't think they could get any better! But now that I'm older and have sore feet and fluid retention in my legs, I decided to try Padds. I'm so glad I did! The extra padding under the ball and heel of the foot save me quite a bit of discomfort by the end of the work day. (I'm on my feet the majority of the 12 hour shift) Also, I appreciate that the socks stay in place without making an indention above my ankles. I will be ordering more socks this week. Thanks so much for creating socks for every need and for every season of life!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great socks for standing and walking.

    05/16/16 | By

    My feet feel very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    most comfortable... no pressure

    05/16/16 | By

    Wonderful,I don't even feel like I have on socks....so very light and no binding...heels have extra padding :-) what a nice surprise....I have just been wearing around the house and to bed on cool evenings....no binding marks on my legs in the morning. Truly,these are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn....try the sample offer....you will order.....there are sooooo many choices...I am trying to make up my mind which ones to buy....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Heavenly!!!

    05/15/16 | By

    Heavenly again! Seriously these are my only socks now. Just wish they came in brown also. Have to wear thinner sock and I miss my padds! My husband got me started on these and now I am hooked.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Softest I have found!

    05/15/16 | By

    Much more comfortable because of the softness. I have no improvement in my Charcot foot but did not realistically expect that I would.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Every day wear

    05/05/16 | By

    I enjoyed the socks very much but was very disappointed when a hole showed up on the top toe seam.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Perfect socks for someone with diabetes

    04/30/16 | By

    Great padding. Very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Ok

    04/17/16 | By

    These are not as thick and cushioned as much as I thought they would be but tons better than what you can purchase at the store

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy