Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

325

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great for peripheral neuropathy

    07/18/16 | By

    These socks are soft and durable. They don't bunch or bind. They are very comfortable and I'm ordering more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    My husband loves them I will order more for him soon

    07/14/16 | By

    He says he loves them

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    walking socks

    07/10/16 | By

    no differance than regular socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    great socks for diabetics

    07/07/16 | By

    I forget that I have socks on. I originally went to the Thurlo web site because for many years I've bought my Thurlo socks from Sports Authority, but now that they are going out of business, knew I had to find another source for them. Didn't know until I went on the web site that Padds for diabetics existed, so ordered a free one, loved it and so ordered 8 more pair - 4 in white and 4 in black. Love 'em!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for business attire!

    07/07/16 | By

    Why just be comfortable in running shoes. The black version of the Padds were wonderful to wear and my feet felt better than wearing thin business socks. These are now my daily work socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    great and very comfortable for sensitive feet

    07/03/16 | By

    Wearing this socks allows me to be on my feet from 8 to 10 hours while I am at work, without any sensation of "lines" carving into my feet. They are so comfortable, they do not slide and the price is so worth it. My husband and I are diabetic so our feet are sensitive, but with this socks we do not feel the sock in our feet. We love them!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Trying to find a sock that has ample padding underneath

    06/29/16 | By

    At first they feel like they are going to be great. Twenty minutes later, they feel just like all the other uncomfortable socks in my sock drawer. Was hoping they would be the 'ONE', but sadly they are not. They are not the worst that I had tried, and with a name like Thorlo, I had very high hopes. I think the problem is that everyone is cutting back and it shows in the product. I will keep looking for that elusive truly comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great for old feet which are losing their fat pads!

    06/26/16 | By

    Marvelous! I can't wait to get them on my shriveled feet first thing in the morning. It's either them or Merrill furry slippers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for standing and walking.

    06/17/16 | By

    My husband stands all day at work. He loves the Padds socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for diabetics

    06/17/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband who is diabetic and under hospice care. He really appreciates the extra "padding" in the toes and heels. They are holding together well & haven't lost their elasticity.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy