Reviews for Thorlos HRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

200

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    No longer have snug fit

    02/04/16 | By

    The socks come off too easily; not made as well as previous make/models.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great socks for reducing pain from neuropathy

    01/30/16 | By

    Along with diabetes came neuropathy in my feet. So I am always looking for ways to help reduce the pain in my toes. These socks, worn with sneakers with a nice large toe box, really help reduce the pain. I turn them inside out in the dryer so they get nice and fluffy! These socks really make a difference - and that's saying a lot when you are talking about the pain of neuropathy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    over ankle sock

    01/22/16 | By

    they dont come up far enough on the ankle after washing shrink somewhat.bottoms are comfortable tho.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Rating

    01/18/16 | By

    Great best socks ever if you"re not Diabetic. A Physcial trainer introduced me to them; you owe it to your feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    very comfortable

    01/17/16 | By

    Great fit!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Perfect!!!

    01/13/16 | By

    I have constant foot pain due to RA. Plus my feet are very small and narrow, 5AA. Almost impossible to find shoes and socks are even worse. I have a drawer full that either don't have adequate padding or are too large and bunch up in the shoe. This was the first sock that I can comfortably wear and that help to alleviate the pain. Extremely happy with the socks and will be a steady customer as long as my small size is available.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Comfortable not too tight around the ankle

    12/25/15 | By

    Comfortable, warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great for wearing around the house.

    12/23/15 | By

    Very comfortable. I am going to order a few more just to wear around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    best socks for every day use

    12/18/15 | By

    My feet feel good when I am wearing the HRMX. the padding brings relief when I am on my feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best Everyday Padded Sock

    12/13/15 | By

    Every year I buy these and every year you ask my opinion. It still remains the same. I sincerely dislike the cuff of this sock. It wasnt always made this way. Why can't you make it nice and soft like the hiking socks?? Please do not send me a " how to wash my socks answer". Laundry has nothing to do with the tight elastic around the top of these socks. The only reason I continue to purchase these is the padding, it is perfect! Once I get them I have to cut into the first row of elastic to flatten the cuff. Happy Holidays

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy