Reviews for Thorlos HRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

183

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    ,my thorlos socks

    09/03/15

    I am in love with my socks my feet feel very padded and it protect my feet so i really encourage anybody to get thorlos socks .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great socks!

    08/31/15

    These hold up well and feel great on my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    For those with Neuropathy of the feet

    08/26/15

    These are great socks, just not for me. Terry cloth feels like pebbles to me. I was in hopes that turning them inside-out would solve my problem, but the ridges on the outside are pronounced. If I had "normal" feet I would wear them in a heartbeat. They are wide in the toe and very comfortable in the heel. This diabetic needs those qualities, but with no course texture. I even tried putting a smooth sock on first and this over it, but it didn't help. I am disappointed that this didn't work for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great socks.

    08/26/15

    They are very comfortable an.d keep my feet warm. I am diabetic with no feeling in my legs or feet from the knees down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Wonderful

    08/24/15

    The socks were so soft! Wears well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great diabetic sock. Would recommend to anyone

    08/21/15

    I have already recommended them to friends. They feel great. Love, love your socks!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Everyday socks

    08/20/15

    I like the cushion the socks provide, it really helps the pain I have from a callous. I bought a pair before that had a blue strip Aric the arch. They seem to have more cushion.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best sock for bottom of my drawer.

    08/16/15

    X-Large 13-15 Thorlo Padds Size is no larger then a 13. When will sock companies stop exaggerating the sock size and produce a true size. If my size is 15 it is 15 and not 13 - they bind my feet - I get good fitting expensive shoes and the socks make them uncomfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    The best, the socks of youth!

    08/13/15

    Walking on clouds, my feet feel 10 years younger!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    I am diabedit and these socks feel great.

    08/10/15

    Confident that I am taking care of my feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy