Reviews for Thorlos HPXW

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

49

Total Reviews

I ride dressage and do my own barn everyday at 70.

5 out of 5

11/02/17 | By

These socks help me keep going. I started having problems with my feet and limping along trying to get through the day. These socks pad the orthotics, smooth out the bumps and cushion the knocks from uneven ground. I have tried compression socks and other special aids, but these socks wear well, last over time and have the best cushioning so your feet don't feel every bump. Pricey but worth it.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    They are comfy and keep my feet protected while I'm at work!

    09/14/18 | By

    I feel as though my feet are being carressed!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Nice socks/not true to size

    09/07/18 | By

    These are nice socks but run way too small. I wear a size 6 shoe, purchased size small. Way way too small. Also thick seams rub the inner shoe and make sore spots on the feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Great for everything !

    07/13/18 | By

    I prefer the thicker socks, but these still feel amazing! I wear them when I am working out and even sleeping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best socks ever!

    06/01/18 | By

    These are perfect for work. I've been wearing Thorlos for over 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Awesome socks!

    05/30/18 | By

    I use these socks to work as a nurse and they are awesome. Great cushioning for someone on their feet all day. My feet aren't even tired at the end of a 10 hour shift! Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Perfect for Me!

    05/27/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thoros for over 20 years and some of the originals I bought at a shoe store (now out of business) I still have, and continue to wear. I love the new choices for aching feet and feet with neuropathy. The socks are perfect for these needs. Thank you for your continued work keeping our feet in good condition for all kinds of exercise. Keep up the good work.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    for comfort

    05/27/18 | By

    the upper bank is a new design from the last time I bought Thorlo socks. I don't like it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I buy these over and over!

    05/26/18 | By

    I feel energized because it feels like I am walking on soft feathers. New Thorlos are a treat to celebrate and are a big part of my self-care program.....like giving myself a gift!'

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best non binding sock

    03/17/18 | By

    Wonderful, non binding, very soft and comfortable. Stays in place, warm on cold days. The best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    The walking socks I bought

    03/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable even though I still have to contend with neurapathy, they are much more comfortable than former socks I have bought an. Thank you for being available

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy