Reviews for Thorlos HPXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

46

Total Reviews

I ride dressage and do my own barn everyday at 70.

5 out of 5

11/02/17 | By

These socks help me keep going. I started having problems with my feet and limping along trying to get through the day. These socks pad the orthotics, smooth out the bumps and cushion the knocks from uneven ground. I have tried compression socks and other special aids, but these socks wear well, last over time and have the best cushioning so your feet don't feel every bump. Pricey but worth it.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best socks ever!

    06/01/18 | By

    These are perfect for work. I've been wearing Thorlos for over 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Awesome socks!

    05/30/18 | By

    I use these socks to work as a nurse and they are awesome. Great cushioning for someone on their feet all day. My feet aren't even tired at the end of a 10 hour shift! Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Perfect for Me!

    05/27/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thoros for over 20 years and some of the originals I bought at a shoe store (now out of business) I still have, and continue to wear. I love the new choices for aching feet and feet with neuropathy. The socks are perfect for these needs. Thank you for your continued work keeping our feet in good condition for all kinds of exercise. Keep up the good work.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    for comfort

    05/27/18 | By

    the upper bank is a new design from the last time I bought Thorlo socks. I don't like it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I buy these over and over!

    05/26/18 | By

    I feel energized because it feels like I am walking on soft feathers. New Thorlos are a treat to celebrate and are a big part of my self-care program.....like giving myself a gift!'

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best non binding sock

    03/17/18 | By

    Wonderful, non binding, very soft and comfortable. Stays in place, warm on cold days. The best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    The walking socks I bought

    03/10/18 | By

    Very comfortable even though I still have to contend with neurapathy, they are much more comfortable than former socks I have bought an. Thank you for being available

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I buy ONLY Thorlo Socks

    02/11/18 | By

    My diabetic feet feel as if they are wrapped in a cloud. No more swollen ankles. Also, Thorlo has best Customer Service ever. One rep gave me her home phone number. I purchased my first pair at Macdill AFB store in either 1980’s or 1990’s.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Better that the original

    02/03/18 | By

    I have idiopathic edema in both legs/ankles. While I liked the original Padds, they still leave a deep mark on my legs where the top of the socks are. These do not. The top has been re-designed with a wider strip of elastic at the top that is much more comfortable. I've already recommended them to friends. They are so much more comfortable than before.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Comfortable

    01/26/18 | By

    Very comfy, warm, and soft.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy