Reviews for Thorlos HPXW

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

39

Total Reviews

Padding eases the bottom of my feet.

5 out of 5

02/12/17 | By

Less pain I would buy more if they came in another color.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I buy ONLY Thorlo Socks

    02/11/18 | By

    My diabetic feet feel as if they are wrapped in a cloud. No more swollen ankles. Also, Thorlo has best Customer Service ever. One rep gave me her home phone number. I purchased my first pair at Macdill AFB store in either 1980’s or 1990’s.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Better that the original

    02/03/18 | By

    I have idiopathic edema in both legs/ankles. While I liked the original Padds, they still leave a deep mark on my legs where the top of the socks are. These do not. The top has been re-designed with a wider strip of elastic at the top that is much more comfortable. I've already recommended them to friends. They are so much more comfortable than before.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Comfortable

    01/26/18 | By

    Very comfy, warm, and soft.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best socks

    01/14/18 | By

    They are very comfortable & these are the only socks that keep my feet warm in the winter.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Missing something

    12/13/17 | By

    Missing the arch support that make Thorlos the best. OK as dress socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Great Socks

    12/11/17 | By

    I love these socks. Keeps your feet warm and pads bottom of foot which helps with arthritis. I wear them for everything I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best socks EVER!!

    12/10/17 | By

    These socks pamper my feet and give awesome cushion. They don't irritate my toes bc of stitching. This is all I wear on my feet now. So happy that I found y'all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Good sock for hurting feet.

    11/27/17 | By

    Sometimes one pair slips in shoe. Overall, good sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I ride dressage and do my own barn everyday at 70.

    11/02/17 | By

    These socks help me keep going. I started having problems with my feet and limping along trying to get through the day. These socks pad the orthotics, smooth out the bumps and cushion the knocks from uneven ground. I have tried compression socks and other special aids, but these socks wear well, last over time and have the best cushioning so your feet don't feel every bump. Pricey but worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Thorlo socks are the best in the world!

    10/09/17 | By

    I love the wicking fabric which compromises these socks. The cushioning in the heels and balls of the feet is beyond compare

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy