Reviews for Thorlos HPXW

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

29

Total Reviews

Disappointed

3 out of 5

02/09/17 | By

I bought Thorlo walking socks before and loved them. I have heel pain so I wanted padding in my sock. According to write ups the diabetic socks would have the best padding and be the best for foot pain. They were less padded than the walking socks I bought many years ago and they just don't lol like the will hold up as long. Not worth the high price.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    My Only Socks

    07/01/17 | By

    I love these socks and have been wearing them for years. They wear like iron and are comfortable and non-binding. After several years the padding had deteriorated and the socks were thin in the toes. I recently retired my old socks and bought new ones. Feels like walking on air and they are cool on the feet in summer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    socks

    06/11/17 | By

    best socks ever

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Good cushioning but...

    05/22/17 | By

    These socks are soft & cushy but allow my feet to slide inside my work shoes. As I do a lot of walking on uneven surfaces @ my job, this is less than ideal.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Foot pain solved

    04/24/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks i have ever owned. For the first time in years my feet dont hurt! I can wear my shoes or boots all day and forget about my feet. The padding is just right and my feet are never too hot or cold. Do yourself a favor and get some today!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Black is back

    04/15/17 | By

    Like I do with my white ones-fine! I have been waiting for the black color to come back.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best socks to wear with my mini boots.

    03/19/17 | By

    They feel good but a little loose,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    The best...

    03/19/17 | By

    They are great and I feel great....

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Too floppy - They don't stay up when I take shoes off

    03/10/17 | By

    They were comfortable wearing, but tended to slip down, particularly when taking off a shoe. It gets quite irritating, pulling them back up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I Love my Thorlos

    03/01/17 | By

    My drawer is full of Thorlo socks that are at least 10 years old. I have very bad feet and wear Thorlos every day. I really don't know how I would get along without them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Good/Comfortable Socks

    02/19/17 | By

    Have purchased Thorlos for years and love them; wouldn't wear anything else. The HPXW's are very comfortable. The only reason I didn't rate them a five is because they do not have top-of-the-foot padding found in the running socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy