Reviews for Thorlos HPXW

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

51

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Have diabetes? Get Thorlos!

    01/13/19 | By

    I am a type 2 diabetic (swelling in my ankles and calves) and had a hard time finding crew socks that fit well and didn't bind. Thorlos' HPXW crew socks solved the problem. They stay up, they don't bind, and they're comfortable to wear. Thank heavens for Thorlos!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Great, loose fitting socks!

    09/26/18 | By

    I feel great! My only complaint is that they are slippery on my hardwood floors when I don’t have shoes on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    They are comfy and keep my feet protected while I'm at work!

    09/14/18 | By

    I feel as though my feet are being carressed!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Nice socks/not true to size

    09/07/18 | By

    These are nice socks but run way too small. I wear a size 6 shoe, purchased size small. Way way too small. Also thick seams rub the inner shoe and make sore spots on the feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Great for everything !

    07/13/18 | By

    I prefer the thicker socks, but these still feel amazing! I wear them when I am working out and even sleeping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best socks ever!

    06/01/18 | By

    These are perfect for work. I've been wearing Thorlos for over 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Awesome socks!

    05/30/18 | By

    I use these socks to work as a nurse and they are awesome. Great cushioning for someone on their feet all day. My feet aren't even tired at the end of a 10 hour shift! Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Perfect for Me!

    05/27/18 | By

    I have been wearing Thoros for over 20 years and some of the originals I bought at a shoe store (now out of business) I still have, and continue to wear. I love the new choices for aching feet and feet with neuropathy. The socks are perfect for these needs. Thank you for your continued work keeping our feet in good condition for all kinds of exercise. Keep up the good work.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    for comfort

    05/27/18 | By

    the upper bank is a new design from the last time I bought Thorlo socks. I don't like it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I buy these over and over!

    05/26/18 | By

    I feel energized because it feels like I am walking on soft feathers. New Thorlos are a treat to celebrate and are a big part of my self-care program.....like giving myself a gift!'

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy