Reviews for Thorlos HPXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

79

Total Reviews

I wear these because of circulation issues

5 out of 5

10/11/17 | By

Great sock, great feeling!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    best socks for comfort, they make your feet happy!

    10/18/18 | By

    I have been buying thorlo socks for over 30 years. My wife was a buyer for a sporting goods company and bought me my first pairs. Ever since that day I was sold on thorlo super socks. I buy them for my friends.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Regular Walking Socks are fine

    06/23/18 | By

    I've been using the men's walking socks for a while. I'm a type 1 diabetic, so thought maybe these would be special, but they're really not, I don't like them as much as I like regular walking socks. In the future recommend just getting regular walking socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Bit confused (see previous review)

    06/10/18 | By

    Unless the picture at right is incorrect these are not the socks I received. Please review my past order. What I received were all white and had a rolled band top. However, I do like Thorlos and have been buying them for over 30 years.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    X

    05/27/18 | By

    X

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Extremely comfortable

    05/27/18 | By

    I feel good with these socks on. They are soft and comfortable for running, golf or just lounging around. I’m sure they will be just as durable as other Thorlo socks that I have. I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    WEAR EVERY DAT

    05/27/18 | By

    VERY GOOD

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Good for general usage

    05/26/18 | By

    Comfortable, but not as much cushion and support as the TX13

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Best socks I've worn!

    05/26/18 | By

    Very, comfortable and happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    As Usual Worth The Price

    05/26/18 | By

    These socks (HPXM) are very comfortable and well made. I purchased 4 pairs (on sale) and know in a year or two I will need more and will purchase them again. I purchase Thorlo socks because in the long run they are cheaper then any of the box store socks that may last a month or so. As a matter of fact I still have a pair of socks (hiking) that I purchased in the early 90's that I still use as a underlayer sock for when I go fishing in the winter time.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    HPXM socks

    05/07/18 | By

    socks are light weight do not think they will last long

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy