Reviews for Thorlos HPXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

64

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Thanks, Thorlo for your great advice

    01/28/18 | By

    The PADDS socks are terrific and I really appreciated one of your helpful service "counselors" advise me that my swollen feet would probably do well with these men's socks. instead of women's socks. It never occurred to me to try them. She said they wouldn't leave a mark on my leg because the tops are wider and the foot wouldn't feel so tight either. All true I ordered several more and gave a pair to my mother, who has the same foot issue, and she loved them as well, so I'll be ordering more of the same soon. I've been wearing your walking sock for well over 15 years, but they began feeling too tight after a medical issue. The PADDS sock solved a problem and I'm back to comfort, thanks to a great company that cares.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Quality & comfort

    01/18/18 | By

    These socks are extremely comfortable. Yes, they are a bit pricey but the quality is the best I've found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    For comfort and warmth

    01/18/18 | By

    I bought these for my husband, he loves them. He has arthritis and these are so comfortable for him during the work day. He also likes that they are not too tight around the top but still stay up. We ordered some to begin with and they ordered more and I'm sure we will keep ordering them. He also has a real tendency towards cold feet and these socks fix that problem.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Very comfortable for walking

    01/17/18 | By

    Enjoy using these socks as well as the walking socks for extended walks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    nice and thick

    12/31/17 | By

    have been wearing thorlo's for decades. only problem is size. these are 10-13, but as a 10.5 they are too loose and twist around.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    my husband is the one who wears these socks and he lives in them

    12/29/17 | By

    my husband has no foot pain when he wears these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Best socks for every day.

    12/20/17 | By

    Extremely comfortable.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Returned these socks

    12/17/17 | By

    They were way too thick for my liking. I will stick with my other Thorlos selections which I have been using since 2008.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Comfortable and Long Lasting

    12/09/17 | By

    Been wearing these socks for years! They last a very long time, compared to same sock style from other manufactures. Worth the money, specially when buy 3 get one Free.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Just Right

    11/20/17 | By

    My first order in a long time was a pair of Thorlo basketball socks, which are nice and thick. I found, however, with legs, ankles and feet that swell, they would be a little tight. Not a sock problem, a body problem. Didn't know Thorlos made these Health Pads until Thorlos made me aware of it. These Health Pads are the most comfortable I've ever tried. Not as thick as the basketball socks, but my extra extra wide foot fiits better in my shoes with these. That advantage, combined with a looser fit and the pads where I need them, have sealed the deal for me. After trying one pair, I ordered 16 more! (I do laundry every couple of weeks.) Their buy 3 get 1 free special helped out on the price. Thank you, Thorlos, for your help, and thank you for making these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy