Reviews for Thorlos HPXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

87

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Husband's use.

    01/04/19 | By

    My husband was so pleased with theses socks, I went ahead and placed another order right away. Now, he has 8 pairs and I can keep my weekly laundry schedule.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Best socks for Statsis dermititis

    12/25/18 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Comfortable, very long lasting, wear with casual clothes.

    11/18/18 | By

    My feet are cushioned and happier. With THorla socks the heals don't wear through in three months the way Gold Toe socks do. Easily worth the higher cost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Best socks for routine use.

    11/08/18 | By

    Purchased for my husband and he is very satisfied with them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Everyday use

    11/05/18 | By

    warm and fuzzy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Soft As Cashmere

    11/01/18 | By

    They feel as if my feet are surrounded with warm air and fluffy clouds. The tops do not dig into my ankles as I have muscular thighs and calves. I know, you’re always looking to improve and stay relevant....... consider this sock with slightly thicker section from ankle to top while maintaining the loose top. Best SOCKS Ever..... Don C.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Comfortable every day socks

    10/29/18 | By

    I am diabetic I purchased these socks and the walking socks to see which were a better fit for my situation. I have found both to be excellent. They wear well, they are comfortable. They feel light and airy on my feet I receive excellent support. I have recommended them to all my friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    best socks for comfort, they make your feet happy!

    10/18/18 | By

    I have been buying thorlo socks for over 30 years. My wife was a buyer for a sporting goods company and bought me my first pairs. Ever since that day I was sold on thorlo super socks. I buy them for my friends.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Regular Walking Socks are fine

    06/23/18 | By

    I've been using the men's walking socks for a while. I'm a type 1 diabetic, so thought maybe these would be special, but they're really not, I don't like them as much as I like regular walking socks. In the future recommend just getting regular walking socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy