Reviews for Thorlos HPOM

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

20

Total Reviews

best socks for comfort

5 out of 5

10/09/17 | By

I know that I will enjoy my day with these socks on my feet. Foo comfort is very important to me!


  • 1 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Way too long. Reminds me of childhood soccer tube socks.

    12/21/18 | By

    These aren't over the calf, they're over the knee! Having to push them partway down my leg they bunch up, brush against my pants and then slide down as I walk. I don't enjoy the constant feeling that my clothes are falling off. Also, there's not all that much extra padding in the foot area. Advice to Thorlos: take some material off the top and put it where it counts!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    wrong length.

    07/05/18 | By

    Socks feel very good. However, I was expecting over the calf. These socks reach nearly to my knee. I am 5' 8". I chose not to return them and just roll them down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Best socks for wearing everyday.

    06/02/18 | By

    They are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Very Comfortable Over-the=Calf Socks

    05/28/18 | By

    The padding is wonderful, the O-t-C fir is comfortable, not too tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Best Socks

    05/27/18 | By

    These socks are tthe Greatest.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Pretty Good Sock

    01/14/18 | By

    I have been buying only Thorlos socks for many years... mostly walking socks but with neuropathy in my feet I bought 4 pair of the HPOM to give them a try. They are like most Thorlos better than any socks I have been able to find. I have been happy with the fit and quality of these socks but like the walking socks I don't love the changes made to the tops of them because of that I can only give them a 4 that being said I still only buy Thorlos because being made in the U.S.A. by a very responsive ethical company means a lot to me.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    My error

    10/19/17 | By

    Thorlos,, but are relative light weight with little support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    best socks for comfort

    10/09/17 | By

    I know that I will enjoy my day with these socks on my feet. Foo comfort is very important to me!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    How are PADDs supposed to help people with peripheral neuropathy?

    07/19/17 | By

    Two things are required for socks to help with my peripheral neuropathy: compression at some level and a cushioned sole. These sox have a thicker-than-usual pad under my feet. but not as thick as I had hoped. There is no noticeable compression from the heel up (over the calf in this case) to the top of the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    owner

    07/10/17 | By

    great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy