Reviews for Thorlos HPOM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

15

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Pretty Good Sock

    01/14/18 | By

    I have been buying only Thorlos socks for many years... mostly walking socks but with neuropathy in my feet I bought 4 pair of the HPOM to give them a try. They are like most Thorlos better than any socks I have been able to find. I have been happy with the fit and quality of these socks but like the walking socks I don't love the changes made to the tops of them because of that I can only give them a 4 that being said I still only buy Thorlos because being made in the U.S.A. by a very responsive ethical company means a lot to me.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    My error

    10/19/17 | By

    Thorlos,, but are relative light weight with little support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    best socks for comfort

    10/09/17 | By

    I know that I will enjoy my day with these socks on my feet. Foo comfort is very important to me!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    How are PADDs supposed to help people with peripheral neuropathy?

    07/19/17 | By

    Two things are required for socks to help with my peripheral neuropathy: compression at some level and a cushioned sole. These sox have a thicker-than-usual pad under my feet. but not as thick as I had hoped. There is no noticeable compression from the heel up (over the calf in this case) to the top of the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    owner

    07/10/17 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Very satisfied diabetic user.

    06/24/17 | By

    Good support but the thread is soft and does not cut my diabetic feet. Anyone who has to stand on feet on the job or walk on cement a lot in their job, should try the support. My son goes in surgery several times during each day of the workweek and he won't do without the ones I bought for him. Been using Thorlos for diabetic over the calf for 3-4 years or more. Very satisfied user.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Soft and Comfortable

    05/25/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband who needs a sock that has a good cushion and goes over the calf of the leg. He loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    hpom

    03/01/17 | By

    like my earlier review. these things are very nice. will purchase again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Good for those that suffer with leg edema.

    01/20/17 | By

    I bought the over the calf pair for my husband. He has edema in the ankles and the socks helped to relieve achiness and reduce swelling. He is very fussy and can't say enough wonderful things about Thorlos socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPOM

    Best socks for everything

    01/07/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my grown son. They are the only socks he wears. Lasts for years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy