Reviews for Thorlos HPMW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

31

Total Reviews

After a hard day's work

5 out of 5

10/10/17 | By

I'm on my feet all day and when I come home my legs are swollen especially after wearing my knee high hosiery. These are the best socks for support without constricting my ankle and provide some cushion. These feel just right in a slipper.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best socks ever for Neuropathy!

    10/17/18 | By

    Comforts walking like no other sock does that I have tried for neuropathy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    So comfortable!

    07/14/18 | By

    Every single type (in the "for feet that hurt" category) of Thorlos sock is a true comfort for my feet. I will never buy any other brand of sock again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    very comfortable

    05/26/18 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and feel soft on my feet. The padding is very helpful, but not too thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Comfy

    05/24/18 | By

    Happy and energetic!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Soft support for chemo-nerve damaged feet

    05/24/18 | By

    Fluffy and protected:)!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Soft!

    03/22/18 | By

    I feel fine wh n I hav them on. I just hope they do not wear out in the next couple of years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great Diabetic Socks

    01/14/18 | By

    They are so comfortable. I would like to see you carry them in a slightly heavier padding not just medium. I enjoy the new top you have on the sock it doesn’t cut into my ankles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    I did use them in a 5k run.

    11/27/17 | By

    In a run I normally use the diabetic running sock. Tried these instead and found them to be very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    After a hard day's work

    10/10/17 | By

    I'm on my feet all day and when I come home my legs are swollen especially after wearing my knee high hosiery. These are the best socks for support without constricting my ankle and provide some cushion. These feel just right in a slipper.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    there are better socks

    07/24/17 | By

    I love Thorlo socks and have been wearing them for years. As I've aged my feet have become more problematic. While these socks are ok, if you're looking for good padding try their socks with thick padding such as the distance walking socks or the running socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy