Reviews for Thorlos HPMW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

25

Total Reviews

My Favorites

5 out of 5

01/06/17 | By

I am so glad that I purchased several pair of these, so I always have a clean pair ready to go. They are so comfortable that I hate to be without them. I love that they are so cushioned and help to protect my feet. They are the best; thanks for developing them.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great Diabetic Socks

    01/14/18 | By

    They are so comfortable. I would like to see you carry them in a slightly heavier padding not just medium. I enjoy the new top you have on the sock it doesn’t cut into my ankles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    I did use them in a 5k run.

    11/27/17 | By

    In a run I normally use the diabetic running sock. Tried these instead and found them to be very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    After a hard day's work

    10/10/17 | By

    I'm on my feet all day and when I come home my legs are swollen especially after wearing my knee high hosiery. These are the best socks for support without constricting my ankle and provide some cushion. These feel just right in a slipper.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    there are better socks

    07/24/17 | By

    I love Thorlo socks and have been wearing them for years. As I've aged my feet have become more problematic. While these socks are ok, if you're looking for good padding try their socks with thick padding such as the distance walking socks or the running socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Diabetes socks are wonderful.

    06/22/17 | By

    The other socks have crammed my toes bothering my neuropathy. These don't do that. I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Work socks

    06/18/17 | By

    My husband is a business man and needed socks that are dark color. He loves these socks for the stylish look and not too high so they do not get too hot in the summer. The socks makes wearing dress shoes more appealing. Thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Very Comfortable

    06/17/17 | By

    I have a lot of problems with my feet. These socks are great. If I wear them, no hurting, a lot of cushion. Strongly recommend these socks if you have problem feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    These Socks Are Great!

    06/15/17 | By

    My feet feel more comfortable in my shoes. I love the softness of these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Walking, running, no matter...

    06/08/17 | By

    These socks are comfy as can be and my feet are well-protected from rubbing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Super soft

    05/17/17 | By

    I feel like these socks hug my feet. They are very comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy