Reviews for Thorlos HPMW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

21

Total Reviews

My Favorites

5 out of 5

01/06/17 | By

I am so glad that I purchased several pair of these, so I always have a clean pair ready to go. They are so comfortable that I hate to be without them. I love that they are so cushioned and help to protect my feet. They are the best; thanks for developing them.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Diabetes socks are wonderful.

    06/22/17 | By

    The other socks have crammed my toes bothering my neuropathy. These don't do that. I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Work socks

    06/18/17 | By

    My husband is a business man and needed socks that are dark color. He loves these socks for the stylish look and not too high so they do not get too hot in the summer. The socks makes wearing dress shoes more appealing. Thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Very Comfortable

    06/17/17 | By

    I have a lot of problems with my feet. These socks are great. If I wear them, no hurting, a lot of cushion. Strongly recommend these socks if you have problem feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    These Socks Are Great!

    06/15/17 | By

    My feet feel more comfortable in my shoes. I love the softness of these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Walking, running, no matter...

    06/08/17 | By

    These socks are comfy as can be and my feet are well-protected from rubbing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Super soft

    05/17/17 | By

    I feel like these socks hug my feet. They are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best socks for Aching feet!

    05/15/17 | By

    I bought these for my mom who is a diabetic and has neuropathy in her feet. She cannot say enough great things about how much they have relieved her foot pain. Now she can go out walking without the pain!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Lounging socks

    05/06/17 | By

    This are nice padded socks. They do not fit as loose as I like for sleeping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great padding for feet that have little of their own!

    03/19/17 | By

    On a good day and with good shoes, I can almost forget about osteoarthritis. The socks' well-placed and generous padding, coupled with their secure and comfortable top (no tight elastic band ... thank you!) make them perfect for me, whether I'm walking miles in the park or padding around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Better then expected!

    03/10/17 | By

    When they came I put them on and could feel the difference right away. I have Plantar Fasciitis and the thickness gives a great cushion. Very pleased will be ordering more of them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy