Reviews for Thorlos HPMM

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

22

Total Reviews

wear nothing butt padds

5 out of 5

02/05/17 | By

great


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    These are the only socks for summer.

    10/15/17 | By

    The pads veal great . The low tops helps keeping me from looking like my dad when I ware shorts.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Not a buy

    07/27/17 | By

    embarrassed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Extra padding, so comfortable

    07/16/17 | By

    #1 best sock for me ,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Thorlos are awesome for everyday use

    07/16/17 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Great for wearing around the house

    07/09/17 | By

    I like to wear these at home, instead of shoes. They are soft and warm and look good. I like the earlier version better, but these are quite nice. I would recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    USA !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    06/27/17 | By

    All Thor-Lo socks are terrific

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    work

    06/24/17 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Excellent for everyday use!

    06/16/17 | By

    I love the soft comfortable feel. I don't have any foot problems, just enjoy the comfortable soft feel and relaxed fit! Great for working out and everyday use. I have other Thorlos for running, but could use the HPMM's!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    HELPS WALKING

    04/15/17 | By

    I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH CIDP - WHICH AFFECTS NERVES IN THE BALLS OF MY FEET. THESE SOXS MADE MY WALKING BETTER. I CAN WALK A MILE NOW. I WILL CONTINUE TO LOOK FOR SOX WITH MORE CUSHION

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Short version of Health padds

    03/19/17 | By

    Perfect for warmer weather. Still the same great comfort!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy