Reviews for Thorlos HEOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

Diabetic with Poor Circulation

5 out of 5

12/30/16 | By

Like the extra padding on bottom and the extra tall legs


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Thorlo Hunting Sock

    02/02/18 | By

    Best feeling hunting socks I have. And I have lots. Very warm also. Like the over the calf style. I bought more for my son and daughter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    The best socks for a cold winter

    01/27/18 | By

    I just love these socks! I wear them everyday and on some days only my feet are warm because of these socks. One of my favorite gifts to give. Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Wonderful for cold and snow environments.

    12/31/17 | By

    Hiking in the snow and cold, my feet are always the first thing to get cold. I found these are the best socks for keeping my feet warm. They also prevent my feet from getting wet from sweating. The padding and arch support a plus. After my review my dad bought a pair and loves them. He ice fishes a lot. My nephew, a big outdoorsman, bought a pair too. They both love them.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Very good, but extreme cold?

    12/22/17 | By

    I've only worn these socks for one weekend of hunting. They performed well but as with any sock while just sitting in a blind your feet will eventually get cold. It did take longer for my feet to get cold wearing these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Super warm!

    03/15/17 | By

    These socks are amazingly warm. The only minor issue is that they are so thick that they make my boots fairly tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    For a 74 year old man, there are the greatest socks!

    01/20/17 | By

    Once you put them on, you will not notice that you are wearing these socks. They keep you warm and dry! I wear size 12 shoe and use the largest size sock available and they fit just great. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Diabetic with Poor Circulation

    12/30/16 | By

    Like the extra padding on bottom and the extra tall legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Walking

    11/23/16 | By

    It was the best present I ever got! They are just what I have been looking for, for many years, and worth every penny! I have complained of cold feet and legs for sometime now, and these feel great. Lots of cushion and very warm. Money well spent!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    This family loves thorlos!

    10/26/16 | By

    They didn't fit my foot, but my son loves them for work. He works in refridgerated temperatures. I wear Thorlos hiking socks to keep my feet warm at night.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Comfort First

    06/01/16 | By

    My body has ciculation problems. Hands and feet usually cold. Diabetic and DVT. BEST I found.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy