Reviews for Thorlos HEOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

83

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Working outside in the cold Tahoe winters.

    02/04/15

    Whether I'm standing, or walking around, these socks keep my feet warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Best Socks for MI U.P.

    01/25/15

    I love these socks. I never have to worry about my feet getting cold no matter how cold it gets.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    applause

    01/09/15

    I purchased these socks for our son and he is extremely pleased with them Thank you for an American made product I am proud to buy and use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Perfect socks for the hard working man!

    01/03/15

    My son has a plumbing business and loves these socks! I have worn Thorlos for many years and decided to order some as Christmas gifts - now they are requested!!! For the working men in my family, Thorlos are perfect! The socks stay put, have an excellent wicking system and are comfortable all day long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Awesome Socks!

    12/25/14

    Make your feet feel good. Very Warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Great for tramping around in the snow

    12/24/14

    Best socks that I've owned! Very comfortable and warm in zero degree weather!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Very good for cold weather, best I've found yet.

    12/20/14

    I no longer have to worry about my feet freezing as soon as I step out the door.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    cold weather socks

    12/17/14

    keeps my feet warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Thanks!

    12/12/14

    So soft and comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    No more cold feet

    03/02/14

    I work outdoors and have worn these socks for 4 years. I really believe they have made it possible for me to continue working on cold days when if I didn't have them I would have to give it up and go home, or not work at all. The cushioning helps big time on working on concrete as well. I have recommended these socks and have given them as presents to many of my family members. I Love my Thorlos!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy