Reviews for Thorlos H1CMW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

9

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    Fabulous walking sock!

    02/02/13 | By

    Have been traveling for two weeks and, when possible, walking over all sorts of terrain on both short and long walks. These walking socks have been fabulous - no rucking up, no problems with seams, nothing to interfere with the comfort. They also make a great relaxing sock to pad about in after the walking boots come off!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    Great socks!

    12/18/12 | By

    These socks really cushion each step when walking and they work well in boots too--no achy sore feet when wearing the Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    My favorite socks

    07/07/11 | By

    I love these socks. They soft and thick enough for comfort, but not too bulky for everyday wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    Best Socks!

    01/12/11 | By

    Great Socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    hiking in 85 degrees

    09/24/10 | By

    love these socks, hiking on a very hot humid day and my feet stayed dry and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    great summer socks

    07/15/10 | By

    So comfortable. So cool. So Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    These socks are awesome!

    06/23/10 | By

    They feel so-o-o comfortable. No binding at all. No slipping. At the end of the day my feet aren't hot and unbearable. Wash after wash they look and feel brand new. And the color selection is totally cool. Hope they keep selling these forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    shorty

    01/09/10 | By

    good sock for around the house and walking

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: H1CMW

    Thorlos Goldmine

    06/04/09 | By

    As I have many foot problems, when I find a comfortable sock I'm in heaven. I've been wearing Thorlos for a number of years, but haven't been able to find a supplier locally where I could buy socks in all colors. Well, I thought I'd type in Thorlos.com and see what I came up with. Boy, that was a goldmine for me! So easy, and order three pairs and get a free pair! Keep up the great work Thorlos!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy