Reviews for Thorlos GX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

172

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great Medium-weight sock.

    02/14/18 | By

    Very comfortable. Good fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Comfortable Walking Golf Socks

    02/11/18 | By

    Last long time. Good feet cushions. Feet don't hurt like when I used to wear other socks. Only wish they come in more colors. Currently, only available in white.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Senior golfer

    02/07/18 | By

    Love the comfort afforded by this product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Golf

    01/20/18 | By

    Great , I have worn Thorlo running socks since 1989 and am used to the best. I live by the principle “you get what you pay for”..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Best cushion for all day comfort.

    01/17/18 | By

    As a teacher, I am on my feet all day in the gym. Before Thorlo, I couldn't focus on the children because my feet were always sore. Thorlos give me the dry support I need so I don't have to think about anything but my students.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Excellent sock for golfers

    01/11/18 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks since the 80's and wouldn't ever think about changing. I've never had any problem with my orders with the exception of this last order. One sock shrunk when washed and dried. I'm sure they will take care of that. 1 out of probably 85 pairs is not bad.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great socks for golf

    01/10/18 | By

    My feet were nicely padded but still fit well with my golf shoes. I'm a recent convert to Thorlos and they are so comfortable to wear. Buy them on sale and you won't go back to other sport socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great for Gold and outdoors

    01/05/18 | By

    These are my favorite socks for outdoor use. They wear like iron and are snug without pinching. When I was a golfer, these were the only socks that worked for me in my golf shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    So soft

    12/03/17 | By

    extra protected.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Tight around calf

    11/15/17 | By

    I don't use these for golfing, but rather bought them to use with safety toe tennis shoes for work. The padding is good, fit is good but the elastic is a bit too tight around my calf and I do not have large calves. They really leave a deep indentation in the skin. I will continue to use them but prefer the warm weather boot socks over these.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy