Reviews for Thorlos GX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

151

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great socks for golf!

    11/19/16 | By

    I never really thought that socks could make a difference. However, I walked 18 holes the other day, and I was so tired and my legs were sore afterward. So I bought some of the Thorlo golf socks. I played 18 holes, and felt great! What a difference! I guess that socks CAN make a difference! Thank you for such high-quality socks! Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    I use these very comfortable socks for golf and everyday use.

    10/30/16 | By

    I have purchased Thorlo's socks from you for several years. I have never been disappointed and will continue to make you my first choice. Keep up the top quality socks. I'm proud to say there made here in America. Regards, Richard Conrad

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Just what I was looking for

    09/13/16 | By

    I am trying to replace some Thor Los I bought a long time ago. Those are not offered any more, but these are a great replacement.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great fit

    07/23/16 | By

    Good and comfotable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Cushioned Socks

    05/25/16 | By

    I really like thick, cushioned socks; and Thorlos are my favorite. I always wear them when trying on golf shoes, to be sure of the fit. (If the shoes are comfortable in thin socks, they will feel too tight in Thorlos.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Soft yet nice feeling on arch

    05/01/16 | By

    Good socks just make a day better

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Golf Socks??

    05/01/16 | By

    They're nice socks but I prefer the walking socks as they have more cushioning. Thanks for the opportunity to try them. Now I know which are my favorites.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Cushiony but...

    03/29/16 | By

    These socks are nice for walking, but they are really hot. Supposed to have cooling properties, but not so for me. Also, I've only worn them 4 or 5 times, and they are already coming unraveled.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    You can't buy better!

    03/17/16 | By

    I always wear thorlo's as the fit and comfort are unsurpassed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great cushion great feel ,,,play 18 holes no problem

    03/04/16 | By

    Thorlo socks ,by fore the best ever made ,,I have 15 pairs yes expensive,, but they last,,the comfort is unbelievable,, had 8 knee replacement oThe only sock I can wear,,where after playing golf my feet don't hurt period .... The girls over the phone are so so nice and know what you kneed... Switch to tennis sock has more padding on top of sock...,..thanks north carolina

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy