Reviews for Thorlos GX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

181

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    excellent socks

    12/05/19 | By

    I would like them to be thicker!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Best socks for braces

    09/21/19 | By

    Very Comfortable. The soft padding in the arch/foot areas are just the right thickness for my sore feet. Since I wear larger shoes to accommodate my braces, & need knee high socks to keep the straps from rubbing my skin raw, larger sized socks fit my needs perfectly. The extra sock toe fits nicely in the extra shoe toe room with room to spare. Since, we are leery of using our credit card online, we really appreciate having Pay Pal available now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Treat your feet!

    08/07/19 | By

    I always tell my friends that it feels like I am walking on clouds of soft cotton surrounding my feet. I know they are "golf socks" but don't let that stop you. I am a walker and these socks are simply fantastic. I've worn various types of Thorlos for years and they simply are the best. Do your feet a favor!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Perfect!

    05/26/19 | By

    These socks are amazingly comfortable (even if I'm not golfing!).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    So comfortable

    02/04/19 | By

    Happy feet !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    I love these socks!

    01/17/19 | By

    I've worn only Thorlos for over 10 years -- these socks might be my new favorites!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    My golf buddy

    12/14/18 | By

    It surrounds my feet with a comfort that helps me to golf.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Bit confused

    06/10/18 | By

    The socks that I received do not look like the picture on the right. My pairs have a double roll at the top. I like what I have because, unlike my WX series, that elastic top is not as tight. I have stated in the past that my old pairs tops are too tight and have resorted to cutting the strands of elastic to make them more comfortable. True, they do start to unravel but that takes time which eventually forces me to purchase more socks. I have been wearing Thorlos for better than 30 years obtaining at first in military BXs. And, old men wear white socks, right? EH

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Good socks for regular walking

    06/10/18 | By

    I walk 2.5 miles per day, six days per week and have been running and walking for 37 years (last 11 walking). These are top notch padded socks - high quality, soft and good to the feet. I wore out another line of padded socks and the Thorlos are my replacements. These socks are pricey, but they are well worth the cost because, after all, what are more important than your feet? They are described as "golf socks," but I think they would be excellent for any type of exercise/athletics.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great Medium-weight sock.

    02/14/18 | By

    Very comfortable. Good fit.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy