Reviews for Thorlos GX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

148

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great fit

    07/23/16 | By

    Good and comfotable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Cushioned Socks

    05/25/16 | By

    I really like thick, cushioned socks; and Thorlos are my favorite. I always wear them when trying on golf shoes, to be sure of the fit. (If the shoes are comfortable in thin socks, they will feel too tight in Thorlos.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Soft yet nice feeling on arch

    05/01/16 | By

    Good socks just make a day better

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Golf Socks??

    05/01/16 | By

    They're nice socks but I prefer the walking socks as they have more cushioning. Thanks for the opportunity to try them. Now I know which are my favorites.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Cushiony but...

    03/29/16 | By

    These socks are nice for walking, but they are really hot. Supposed to have cooling properties, but not so for me. Also, I've only worn them 4 or 5 times, and they are already coming unraveled.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    You can't buy better!

    03/17/16 | By

    I always wear thorlo's as the fit and comfort are unsurpassed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great cushion great feel ,,,play 18 holes no problem

    03/04/16 | By

    Thorlo socks ,by fore the best ever made ,,I have 15 pairs yes expensive,, but they last,,the comfort is unbelievable,, had 8 knee replacement oThe only sock I can wear,,where after playing golf my feet don't hurt period .... The girls over the phone are so so nice and know what you kneed... Switch to tennis sock has more padding on top of sock...,..thanks north carolina

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great Socks

    02/21/16 | By

    Extremely comfortable, and provide good arch support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Perfect

    02/07/16 | By

    Usually wear Thorlos for hiking. These socks are perfect wearing other athletic and casuals shoes. The comfort and cushioning are there without the appearance of athletic socks. I also spend some time at work standing on my feet. The extra cushion is great. Bought a pair for myself and for my son.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    These GX socks are great!

    01/31/16 | By

    The GX socks are extremely comfortable. I hope Thorlo never stops making them.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy