Reviews for Thorlos GX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

157

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Comfortable

    01/20/17 | By

    These socks have soft finish that makes them easy to wear. They wick away moisture and wear well. They are a good value.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    good walking socks,works well with orthotics

    01/18/17 | By

    feet don't hurt!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Extremely comfortable

    01/12/17 | By

    It took a while for me to convince my husband to try Thorlos. I knew I loved the Thorlos slouch socks and have been wearing them for years. Well he loves his Thorlos as much as I do now - they are the only socks he wears. Very comfortable, and hold up well after lots of wear and washings. Worth every penny!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

    My New Favorite Thorlo, But Still Flawed

    01/06/17 | By

    I have tried many Thorlo socks over the last decade plus, and have settled on these as my favorites. They are thick, but not too thick like the multi-colored Thorlo socks. They slide on very easy. They do not fray like many Thorlo socks do after multiple washings. My 13.5 feet still seems to be between Thorlo sizing. The larger size is too long and the next size down is a little too short. That is the main negative. The socks are also very expensive.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Wonderfully soft Thorlos, but I like a little more cushion and calf heighth than they provide.

    12/18/16 | By

    Thorlos socks are my favorites, but I actually had to return my GX medium because they are too tall on my calf for wearing with shorts, and TOO SHORT for wearing with pants! I have Plantar Fasciitis and could use a little more cushioning also. I have not found a Thorlos cushioned sock that in size medium is tall enough on my calf for wearing with pants. I think this might be a 'unisex' problem in their sizing. (Maybe they need to make a taller 'men' version).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great socks for golf!

    11/19/16 | By

    I never really thought that socks could make a difference. However, I walked 18 holes the other day, and I was so tired and my legs were sore afterward. So I bought some of the Thorlo golf socks. I played 18 holes, and felt great! What a difference! I guess that socks CAN make a difference! Thank you for such high-quality socks! Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    I use these very comfortable socks for golf and everyday use.

    10/30/16 | By

    I have purchased Thorlo's socks from you for several years. I have never been disappointed and will continue to make you my first choice. Keep up the top quality socks. I'm proud to say there made here in America. Regards, Richard Conrad

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Just what I was looking for

    09/13/16 | By

    I am trying to replace some Thor Los I bought a long time ago. Those are not offered any more, but these are a great replacement.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    Great fit

    07/23/16 | By

    Good and comfotable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy