Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

103

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Shipping to Canada

    06/09/11 | By

    Socks are great. I have been using them exclusively for years. But Thorlo sends by UPS and UPS charges large fees for clearing customs. If they used USPS there would be no fees.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Ten Years+ Best Socks for Me!

    04/16/11 | By

    Been buying Thorlos for over 10 years, and my feet thank me daily!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    One little problem

    02/27/11 | By

    On two of the pairs, at the ribbing above the ankle, there's all kinds of pilling that I can't get rid of. I'd like replacements. Cushion-wise, they are fantastic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best golf socks ever

    01/10/11 | By

    My husband has a drawer full of these socks. He always wears them golfing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    I love these socks

    12/26/10 | By

    I play a lot of golf and find these socks very comfortable and keep my fee dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    GMX Golf Socks are BOSS!

    10/13/10 | By

    These GMX Golf Socks with a moderate cushion nicely fit my feet. My feet have had the pleasure of these socks for over FIVE years, they're GREAT!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Like walking on a pillow

    09/17/10 | By

    Perfect for golf, any walking exercise.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    golf socks-mod cush

    09/01/10 | By

    Bought for my baby, an avid golfaholic. All else pales by comparrison.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great cushion for narrow feet

    07/02/10 | By

    This sock is excellent. It provides great cushion, and makes my narrow feet feel snug in my golf shoe. Now if I can only get my dryer to stop losing one...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    great sox,last a long time,very comfortable

    05/27/10 | By

    great sox,durable and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy