Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

110

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Awesome!

    12/10/11 | By

    Best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    gift to son

    07/02/11 | By

    I bought 2 pairs of golf socks as a gift for my 29 year old son. He said they are very comfortable & he does wear them regularly when golfing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Happy Husband!

    07/01/11 | By

    My golfer/doctor/diabetic son who wears Thorlos recommended that I get these for his 82-year-old dad who golfs 2-3 times a week. Chuck loves their comfort and airiness; now he chooses them above his older socks. As needed, we'll replace more with Thorlos. It appears they won't wear through any time soon! God bless you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks

    06/30/11 | By

    I have been wearing nothing but Thorlo socks for about five years now since I discovered them. I bought these socks specifically to play golf. They are great. I intend on wearing Thorlo socks only in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    My Only Sox

    06/26/11 | By

    I have worn Thorlo's for 21 years.. I don't have any others. Unless I am wearing nylons or NO socks (which is seldom) I am wearing my Thorlo's.. I love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Shipping to Canada

    06/09/11 | By

    Socks are great. I have been using them exclusively for years. But Thorlo sends by UPS and UPS charges large fees for clearing customs. If they used USPS there would be no fees.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Ten Years+ Best Socks for Me!

    04/16/11 | By

    Been buying Thorlos for over 10 years, and my feet thank me daily!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best golf socks ever

    01/10/11 | By

    My husband has a drawer full of these socks. He always wears them golfing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    I love these socks

    12/26/10 | By

    I play a lot of golf and find these socks very comfortable and keep my fee dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    GMX Golf Socks are BOSS!

    10/13/10 | By

    These GMX Golf Socks with a moderate cushion nicely fit my feet. My feet have had the pleasure of these socks for over FIVE years, they're GREAT!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy