Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

104

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great for golf. Comfortable in golf shoe.

    07/28/12 | By

    Great for golf

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    I won't wear any socks but thorlos

    06/23/12 | By

    These are the best for support and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    best cushioned golf socks

    06/14/12 | By

    These are the most comfortable golf socks I have ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great padding for lots of walking on the golf course.

    12/14/11 | By

    My husband loves the socks to wear while golfing. He quite often walks 18 holes so feet that are padded and comfortable are a plus!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    NEVER WEAR ANOTHER SOCK

    12/14/11 | By

    I HAVE BEEN WEARING THESE SOCKS FOR OVER TWNNTY YEARS AND WEAR NOTHIN BUT THORLOS EXCEPT WITH DRESS WEAR ONCE TOU TRY THEM YOU WILL NEVER WEAR ANY OTHER SOCKS

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Awesome!

    12/10/11 | By

    Best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    gift to son

    07/02/11 | By

    I bought 2 pairs of golf socks as a gift for my 29 year old son. He said they are very comfortable & he does wear them regularly when golfing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Happy Husband!

    07/01/11 | By

    My golfer/doctor/diabetic son who wears Thorlos recommended that I get these for his 82-year-old dad who golfs 2-3 times a week. Chuck loves their comfort and airiness; now he chooses them above his older socks. As needed, we'll replace more with Thorlos. It appears they won't wear through any time soon! God bless you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks

    06/30/11 | By

    I have been wearing nothing but Thorlo socks for about five years now since I discovered them. I bought these socks specifically to play golf. They are great. I intend on wearing Thorlo socks only in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    My Only Sox

    06/26/11 | By

    I have worn Thorlo's for 21 years.. I don't have any others. Unless I am wearing nylons or NO socks (which is seldom) I am wearing my Thorlo's.. I love them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy