Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

109

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Golfer Gift

    07/06/13 | By

    Although it might seem like an unusual gift for a golfer, they will be thanking you again every time they wear a pair of these socks. Very durable and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Can't walk without them!

    07/04/13 | By

    From desert combat, walking, basketball, hiking, volleyball to golf... You will "never" catch me wearing anything else unless someone has stolen my Thorlos or I don't have way to clean my Thorlos... I have worn them in Bosnia, Iraq, work State side, and all over Europe. If your feet hurt like mine did wearing combat and steel toed boots you can't do better than Thorlos to keep youself on your feet and moving with the 20 something's... Harold W. "TRACER" Valentine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for Golf

    06/21/13 | By

    Thorlos are the best no question about it. They perform better, they last longer and are made in the USA. I can walk all 18 even 27 holes when needed thanks to Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks For Golf

    06/15/13 | By

    At 72 years old, my feet do get tried after 18 holes but with these socks I'm still able to 'rock & roll' to my car. Thanks Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great golf socks!!

    06/09/13 | By

    Great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great for golf or tennis

    05/30/13 | By

    These are the best golf or tennis socks I've ever owned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Golf

    05/08/13 | By

    *

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for active wear

    03/16/13 | By

    I have been wearing these socks since about 1989, first for running, then for walking and also at the gym. I found them so comfortable that they are the only socks I wear on a daily basis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks!

    01/04/13 | By

    Nothing more to say than these are great socks! Provide great comfort and cushion during exercise, walking the golf course and every day use!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    "Plain brown wrapper" WHITE socks...

    12/21/12 | By

    These socks are like the surprise that comes in the plain brown wrapper. Not flashy (as you can see), but the best sock ever for comfort and durability. They're worth the $ in my book. Also had occasion time before this order to need Thorlo's customer service and it was second to none.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy