Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

104

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks For Golf

    06/15/13 | By

    At 72 years old, my feet do get tried after 18 holes but with these socks I'm still able to 'rock & roll' to my car. Thanks Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great golf socks!!

    06/09/13 | By

    Great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great for golf or tennis

    05/30/13 | By

    These are the best golf or tennis socks I've ever owned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Golf

    05/08/13 | By

    *

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for active wear

    03/16/13 | By

    I have been wearing these socks since about 1989, first for running, then for walking and also at the gym. I found them so comfortable that they are the only socks I wear on a daily basis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks!

    01/04/13 | By

    Nothing more to say than these are great socks! Provide great comfort and cushion during exercise, walking the golf course and every day use!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    "Plain brown wrapper" WHITE socks...

    12/21/12 | By

    These socks are like the surprise that comes in the plain brown wrapper. Not flashy (as you can see), but the best sock ever for comfort and durability. They're worth the $ in my book. Also had occasion time before this order to need Thorlo's customer service and it was second to none.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Yahhhh!

    11/29/12 | By

    I love these socks, good cushioning at heel and arch and I find the mini-crew more comfortable while playing that the roll-top. Will get them in colors also, adds a little fun to your outfit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    only sock I wear

    10/10/12 | By

    I threw out everything else - I only wear Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for walking 18 !

    08/20/12 | By

    These golfs golf socks are awesome for those that enjoy to walk when they play golf !

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy