Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

103

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    favorite item of clothing

    06/07/14 | By

    doesn't seem to save me any strokes, but my feet feel great while walking to and hitting ALL those shots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Simply the Best

    05/19/14 | By

    I am being honest when I say these are simply the best socks you can buy. I have Type 2 diabetes and I feel comfortable wearing these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Walking and Golf

    01/19/14 | By

    I have been using the walking socks for sometime and more recently I have been using the golf socks. The best you can get for support and comfort....worth every penny

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    golf socks

    10/04/13 | By

    most comfertable socks i ever wore. i am going to order every day socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Golfer Gift

    07/06/13 | By

    Although it might seem like an unusual gift for a golfer, they will be thanking you again every time they wear a pair of these socks. Very durable and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Can't walk without them!

    07/04/13 | By

    From desert combat, walking, basketball, hiking, volleyball to golf... You will "never" catch me wearing anything else unless someone has stolen my Thorlos or I don't have way to clean my Thorlos... I have worn them in Bosnia, Iraq, work State side, and all over Europe. If your feet hurt like mine did wearing combat and steel toed boots you can't do better than Thorlos to keep youself on your feet and moving with the 20 something's... Harold W. "TRACER" Valentine

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for Golf

    06/21/13 | By

    Thorlos are the best no question about it. They perform better, they last longer and are made in the USA. I can walk all 18 even 27 holes when needed thanks to Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks For Golf

    06/15/13 | By

    At 72 years old, my feet do get tried after 18 holes but with these socks I'm still able to 'rock & roll' to my car. Thanks Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great golf socks!!

    06/09/13 | By

    Great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great for golf or tennis

    05/30/13 | By

    These are the best golf or tennis socks I've ever owned

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy