Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

104

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best padding socks

    07/04/15 | By

    I have worn these for years. The padding is in all the right places for my worn out feet. I wear these every day, all day. My only complaint has been and still is the elastic in the top vs the perfect binding you use on your others ( which I have numerous pairs I wear for dress). I still have to clip the elastic and stretch the top out for comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for walking

    02/05/15 | By

    Both my daughter and I love these comfy socks for everyday wear since we spend a lot of time on our feet. They are my Thorlo favourites.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    makes walking the course a real pleasure

    12/17/14 | By

    wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Comfort plus great golfing socks....

    11/28/14 | By

    Golfing every week is much more enjoyable as these socks provide comfort plus! Every golfer should have several pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Marv Weese

    08/25/14 | By

    Excellent sox for golf. I found the JMX a little thick for my liking but these are perfect for golf. I am ordering 4 more pair today.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Nothing compares

    08/11/14 | By

    I have used Thorlos for many years and love them. The cushioning is fantastic. My feet feel great after a round. Nothing compares to Thorlos (that includes the price - still can't understand why they are so expensive).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Soft No Rub Comfort

    07/15/14 | By

    I bought these socks to try out on the golf course. Have worn them on the course for about 10 rounds over the past 6 weeks and love them. They are so soft and the padding extends up each side which pads the foot roll that used to leave me hurting after a round. The socks do not lose their softness after repeated washing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    great for golf

    07/11/14 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Golf Sock

    07/10/14 | By

    I like the roll top, the fit better, GMX is OK but not the best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Bad Size

    07/04/14 | By

    I must have a foot that requires an 8 3/4 shoe size sock. Your small is too small (Tight on the tows)and your large is too large. (It bunches when I put on the shoe.)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy