Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

101

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Comfort plus great golfing socks....

    11/28/14 | By

    Golfing every week is much more enjoyable as these socks provide comfort plus! Every golfer should have several pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Marv Weese

    08/25/14 | By

    Excellent sox for golf. I found the JMX a little thick for my liking but these are perfect for golf. I am ordering 4 more pair today.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Nothing compares

    08/11/14 | By

    I have used Thorlos for many years and love them. The cushioning is fantastic. My feet feel great after a round. Nothing compares to Thorlos (that includes the price - still can't understand why they are so expensive).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Soft No Rub Comfort

    07/15/14 | By

    I bought these socks to try out on the golf course. Have worn them on the course for about 10 rounds over the past 6 weeks and love them. They are so soft and the padding extends up each side which pads the foot roll that used to leave me hurting after a round. The socks do not lose their softness after repeated washing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    great for golf

    07/11/14 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Golf Sock

    07/10/14 | By

    I like the roll top, the fit better, GMX is OK but not the best

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Bad Size

    07/04/14 | By

    I must have a foot that requires an 8 3/4 shoe size sock. Your small is too small (Tight on the tows)and your large is too large. (It bunches when I put on the shoe.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Most comfortable socks for walking and sport

    06/08/14 | By

    Ever since I discovered Thorlos in 1988 or thereabouts I have been buying them, first for myself then later for my children, who are now young adults aged 22 to 34. All of us agree that Thorlos are the most comfortable socks ever and that they last longer than other socks even in daily wear. When one of my sons went winter camping, he took along heavy duty Thorlos. When my daughter needed lightweight running socks, I bought her Thorlos. When my older son was working in a job where he had to wear heavy construction boots, his Thorlos kept his feet comfy. I could go on, but let's just say, I would not want to wear any socks other than my Thorlos. Other socks just don't feel as comfortable or fit as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    favorite item of clothing

    06/07/14 | By

    doesn't seem to save me any strokes, but my feet feel great while walking to and hitting ALL those shots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Simply the Best

    05/19/14 | By

    I am being honest when I say these are simply the best socks you can buy. I have Type 2 diabetes and I feel comfortable wearing these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy