Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

105

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    great for golf

    08/29/15 | By

    really excellent sock- I like the ankle coverage but not so high my daughter makers fun of me- Very good cushion without feeling bulky.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best for golf - or anything else!

    08/01/15 | By

    Comfortable! Just be careful when ordering to make sure you ID exactly what you want.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    the Only socks I wear

    07/26/15 | By

    The finest socks I've worn...a many time return customer....Thorlo ...forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks for Golf

    07/13/15 | By

    GMX provides a very cushioned level of comfort. Most important when walking a golf course over 4 hours.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks

    07/05/15 | By

    I have been buying my socks from Thorlo for severa years and am thoroughly pleased with their quality and value.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for walking

    02/05/15 | By

    Both my daughter and I love these comfy socks for everyday wear since we spend a lot of time on our feet. They are my Thorlo favourites.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    makes walking the course a real pleasure

    12/17/14 | By

    wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Comfort plus great golfing socks....

    11/28/14 | By

    Golfing every week is much more enjoyable as these socks provide comfort plus! Every golfer should have several pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Marv Weese

    08/25/14 | By

    Excellent sox for golf. I found the JMX a little thick for my liking but these are perfect for golf. I am ordering 4 more pair today.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Nothing compares

    08/11/14 | By

    I have used Thorlos for many years and love them. The cushioning is fantastic. My feet feel great after a round. Nothing compares to Thorlos (that includes the price - still can't understand why they are so expensive).

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy