Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

101

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best golf socks

    12/12/15 | By

    I have been buying these socks for years and am extremely happy with them. They are a very good value, and last very well. I have not bought any other brand of sock since I found Thorlos. Nothing comes close to comparing to them. I also buy the high tops. They are just as great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    These socks rock !

    11/16/15 | By

    I could feel the difference with the first few steps. I liked them so much I ordered more !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    great for golf

    08/29/15 | By

    really excellent sock- I like the ankle coverage but not so high my daughter makers fun of me- Very good cushion without feeling bulky.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best for golf - or anything else!

    08/01/15 | By

    Comfortable! Just be careful when ordering to make sure you ID exactly what you want.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    the Only socks I wear

    07/26/15 | By

    The finest socks I've worn...a many time return customer....Thorlo ...forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks for Golf

    07/13/15 | By

    GMX provides a very cushioned level of comfort. Most important when walking a golf course over 4 hours.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks

    07/05/15 | By

    I have been buying my socks from Thorlo for severa years and am thoroughly pleased with their quality and value.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best padding socks

    07/04/15 | By

    I have worn these for years. The padding is in all the right places for my worn out feet. I wear these every day, all day. My only complaint has been and still is the elastic in the top vs the perfect binding you use on your others ( which I have numerous pairs I wear for dress). I still have to clip the elastic and stretch the top out for comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks for walking

    02/05/15 | By

    Both my daughter and I love these comfy socks for everyday wear since we spend a lot of time on our feet. They are my Thorlo favourites.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    makes walking the course a real pleasure

    12/17/14 | By

    wonderful

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy