Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

109

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best gift I ever got!!

    01/14/09 | By

    Very well fitting and comfortable. I can play 18 holes of golf and my feet feel dry and fresh. It makes my game more enjoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Golf Socks Ever!!

    10/20/08 | By

    I have been wearing the Thorlos GMX golf socks for probably much longer than my 10 year memory. I have tried the pro shop ones only if I forgot my Thorlos and promptly donated them later. The Thorlos remain soft and durable for many years. After a round of golf I may have a few aches & pains, but never in my feet! I also wear them with shorts when not golfing. Really worth the little extra $'s.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Nice Socks

    10/08/08 | By

    I wore these for golfing and felt great, these will be my golfing socks from now on..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Absolutely wonderful socks!

    08/25/08 | By

    These socks are absolutely wonderful. They are the best golfing socks or socks period that I have ever placed on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Excellent

    08/19/08 | By

    All of the Thor-Lo socks that I have used have been better than great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    These socks are ok

    06/03/20 | By

    Okay. I bought these same socks about 10 years ago and it seems like the old ones had a little more material in the toe and heel. Also, I wear an 8.5 or 9 size shoe so the ones I bought were on the high end of the size and are a kitty snug. I would like to see a size option in the 8-10 shoe size range,

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    wear them every day.

    02/08/18 | By

    A bit too big. Size chart was not accurate in my case.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    very comfortable

    05/23/16 | By

    great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    showed immediate wear

    01/17/16 | By

    When I first tried on the socks, I felt they were different in a positive way. However, after playing golf in them, I was surprised at the amount of wear they experienced after only one round.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best padding socks

    07/04/15 | By

    I have worn these for years. The padding is in all the right places for my worn out feet. I wear these every day, all day. My only complaint has been and still is the elastic in the top vs the perfect binding you use on your others ( which I have numerous pairs I wear for dress). I still have to clip the elastic and stretch the top out for comfort.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy