Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

103

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great Golf Sock

    01/13/10 | By

    I bought these socks for my boyfriend about 4 months ago and he absolutely loved the comfort and feel of the sock. He says he feels a noticeable difference when he wears them. I recently purchase the same socks for him so he has plenty.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks for walking, on or off the course.

    08/12/09 | By

    I bought these mainly for walking. I walk about 20 miles a week. These keep my feet feeling dry, and provide plenty of cushion. Never had a blister with any Thorlo sock. I also wear Thorlo ski and hiking socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Too costly

    06/22/09 | By

    Nothing spectacular to warrent excessive costs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    golf socks

    06/14/09 | By

    Perfect balance of not too thick and good cushioning for walking in any condition

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great for women with large feet and men with small feet!

    06/02/09 | By

    We love Thorlo, so I thought we'd try a different style. I wear a size 6 womens' shoe, and ordered these for a cushy low-cut daily sock. They are too big for me. My husband wears an 8 1/2 mens' shoe, and they are great for him.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    so comfortable

    03/02/09 | By

    I love the way these socks feel on my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best socks

    02/23/09 | By

    I've worn THOR-LO socks for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks!

    02/20/09 | By

    These socks have been my salvation. They make my feet feel fantastic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best gift I ever got!!

    01/14/09 | By

    Very well fitting and comfortable. I can play 18 holes of golf and my feet feel dry and fresh. It makes my game more enjoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Golf Socks Ever!!

    10/20/08 | By

    I have been wearing the Thorlos GMX golf socks for probably much longer than my 10 year memory. I have tried the pro shop ones only if I forgot my Thorlos and promptly donated them later. The Thorlos remain soft and durable for many years. After a round of golf I may have a few aches & pains, but never in my feet! I also wear them with shorts when not golfing. Really worth the little extra $'s.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy