Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

110

Total Reviews

Awesome for my over-played feet

5 out of 5

01/04/19 | By

Like a happy girl!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Perfect for a Diabetic

    07/25/20 | By

    Like I'm walking on cushions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    A Size Issue

    06/29/20 | By

    I like the socks but unlike any other sock I have ever found their size break point is at shoe size. 8 1/2. I wear and 8 1/2 shoe so the smaller size is tooo tight and the larger size is way too large.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks for tennis and golf

    06/06/20 | By

    I played tennis almost daily for over 20 years - before discovering Thorlos I would have to wear two pair of socks to prevent blisters and discomfort due to the heat (I live in the south ) - one pair of Thorlos worked better than two pair of any other brand. My tennis days are over, but now I play a lot of the golf and the Thorlos golf socks are also the best - I highly recommend. I am not compensated for this glowing review - they really are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great for golf

    06/03/20 | By

    Very comfortable!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    These socks are ok

    06/03/20 | By

    Okay. I bought these same socks about 10 years ago and it seems like the old ones had a little more material in the toe and heel. Also, I wear an 8.5 or 9 size shoe so the ones I bought were on the high end of the size and are a kitty snug. I would like to see a size option in the 8-10 shoe size range,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks for living

    01/05/20 | By

    They feel great I wear them everyday. The only socks I wear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Very comfortable

    11/07/19 | By

    These socks rock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Very comfortable.

    09/18/19 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    GMX

    08/29/19 | By

    Great! Have been buying Thorlos since the 1990's.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Helps with foot pain.

    01/27/19 | By

    I have neuropathy in my feet. My son used to sell these at his Footlocker and suggested them as many people bought them. He was right. They make my feet more comfortable and I can even enjoy a round of golf!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy