Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

80

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great value

    08/13/16 | By

    They are snug and do not slide on my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Most comfortable socks for walking and fitness

    07/17/16 | By

    I am so used to wearing my comfortable Thorlo socks that I don't even notice how I feel. It is only the odd time when I wear something different that I notice how uncomfortable the other socks are in comparison.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    best for golf

    07/03/16 | By

    I have a comfortable cushioned, and snug fit with these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Golf Sock Ever

    06/06/16 | By

    For years I wore cotton socks and ended up with wet feet, these make the round so much more enjoyable and I play better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great Comfort

    06/06/16 | By

    My feet feel cozy and comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    very comfortable

    05/23/16 | By

    great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    showed immediate wear

    01/17/16 | By

    When I first tried on the socks, I felt they were different in a positive way. However, after playing golf in them, I was surprised at the amount of wear they experienced after only one round.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    My favorite golf socks

    12/25/15 | By

    These are great socks. I've been wearing them for a few years now. I still have the old ones. They last a long time and are very comfortable. They help prevent blisters on toes too. Thanks Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great sock for golf

    12/12/15 | By

    Sock is extremely comfortable and not too thick. Gives you good feel in the golf shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best golf socks

    12/12/15 | By

    I have been buying these socks for years and am extremely happy with them. They are a very good value, and last very well. I have not bought any other brand of sock since I found Thorlos. Nothing comes close to comparing to them. I also buy the high tops. They are just as great.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy