Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

75

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    very comfortable

    05/23/16 | By

    great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    showed immediate wear

    01/17/16 | By

    When I first tried on the socks, I felt they were different in a positive way. However, after playing golf in them, I was surprised at the amount of wear they experienced after only one round.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    My favorite golf socks

    12/25/15 | By

    These are great socks. I've been wearing them for a few years now. I still have the old ones. They last a long time and are very comfortable. They help prevent blisters on toes too. Thanks Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great sock for golf

    12/12/15 | By

    Sock is extremely comfortable and not too thick. Gives you good feel in the golf shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best golf socks

    12/12/15 | By

    I have been buying these socks for years and am extremely happy with them. They are a very good value, and last very well. I have not bought any other brand of sock since I found Thorlos. Nothing comes close to comparing to them. I also buy the high tops. They are just as great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    These socks rock !

    11/16/15 | By

    I could feel the difference with the first few steps. I liked them so much I ordered more !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    great for golf

    08/29/15 | By

    really excellent sock- I like the ankle coverage but not so high my daughter makers fun of me- Very good cushion without feeling bulky.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best for golf - or anything else!

    08/01/15 | By

    Comfortable! Just be careful when ordering to make sure you ID exactly what you want.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    the Only socks I wear

    07/26/15 | By

    The finest socks I've worn...a many time return customer....Thorlo ...forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks for Golf

    07/13/15 | By

    GMX provides a very cushioned level of comfort. Most important when walking a golf course over 4 hours.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy