Reviews for Thorlos GMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

74

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    showed immediate wear

    01/17/16 | By

    When I first tried on the socks, I felt they were different in a positive way. However, after playing golf in them, I was surprised at the amount of wear they experienced after only one round.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    My favorite golf socks

    12/25/15 | By

    These are great socks. I've been wearing them for a few years now. I still have the old ones. They last a long time and are very comfortable. They help prevent blisters on toes too. Thanks Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great sock for golf

    12/12/15 | By

    Sock is extremely comfortable and not too thick. Gives you good feel in the golf shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best golf socks

    12/12/15 | By

    I have been buying these socks for years and am extremely happy with them. They are a very good value, and last very well. I have not bought any other brand of sock since I found Thorlos. Nothing comes close to comparing to them. I also buy the high tops. They are just as great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    These socks rock !

    11/16/15 | By

    I could feel the difference with the first few steps. I liked them so much I ordered more !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    great for golf

    08/29/15 | By

    really excellent sock- I like the ankle coverage but not so high my daughter makers fun of me- Very good cushion without feeling bulky.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best for golf - or anything else!

    08/01/15 | By

    Comfortable! Just be careful when ordering to make sure you ID exactly what you want.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    the Only socks I wear

    07/26/15 | By

    The finest socks I've worn...a many time return customer....Thorlo ...forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best Socks for Golf

    07/13/15 | By

    GMX provides a very cushioned level of comfort. Most important when walking a golf course over 4 hours.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks

    07/05/15 | By

    I have been buying my socks from Thorlo for severa years and am thoroughly pleased with their quality and value.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy