Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

299

Total Reviews

Golf socks

5 out of 5

12/01/19 | By

The best I have found. Good thick cotton.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Thick, warm, comfy.

    02/21/20 | By

    My feet are perfectly comfortable in these socks when I walk, run or bike.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    The Breast cancer walking sock

    02/03/20 | By

    I’ve worn these socks for years. I don’t think people think Unhave any other socks by the pink and White ones! Love them❤️

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Theology tennis roll top

    01/19/20 | By

    Good. I wish I had ordered the running socks as the golf soc isn’t as thick... it lacks the cushion my wife prefers. That is the problem with ordering online rather at a store. The Marine Corps Exchange at Camp Lejeune used to carry Thorlo but don’t anymore so I am stuck having to do it online..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great for people with foot problems.

    01/16/20 | By

    These are a great item for people with problem feet as my wife does. She has bone spurs so Thorlo extra padded socks make it more comfortable for her and her activities, such as golf, the gym and her every day activities. They are some what pricey, but You have to pay for that extra comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Good

    01/05/20 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great golf socks!

    01/05/20 | By

    I love these, but would love them more if there was an option for the most cushion. These are moderate cushion, and with that are better than all similar competitors. These are the 4th time buying these, dating back to 2006. They last forever

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great stocking stuffer

    01/04/20 | By

    My daughter absolutely loves these socks and puts them on her Christmas list every year! She cannot say enough goods things about them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Golf socks

    12/01/19 | By

    The best I have found. Good thick cotton.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best Golf Socks

    09/26/19 | By

    Thick and comfy socks. Been buying these for years. Best I’ve ever found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Dr Raj Gupta

    09/26/19 | By

    Great recommend without reservation

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy