Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

292

Total Reviews

Fits a person with a large foot

5 out of 5

06/19/19 | By

The G golf sock doesn't get "eaten" by my shoe when wearing them. They are true to size which is not true of famous name "Large" golf socks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Golf socks

    12/01/19 | By

    The best I have found. Good thick cotton.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best Golf Socks

    09/26/19 | By

    Thick and comfy socks. Been buying these for years. Best I’ve ever found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Dr Raj Gupta

    09/26/19 | By

    Great recommend without reservation

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    These and the J Running Socks are my favorites!

    07/14/19 | By

    Like the J Running Socks, these are terrific due to their cushioning. And, I like the white and gray color. Vicki H., Louisville, KY

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Fits a person with a large foot

    06/19/19 | By

    The G golf sock doesn't get "eaten" by my shoe when wearing them. They are true to size which is not true of famous name "Large" golf socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    They are light and fluffy!

    02/08/19 | By

    I wear these marvelous socks as slippers during the winter. It is an "ahhhhhhhh" feeling when I slip them on after removing my shoes. So cozy and comforting!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    THICK GOLF SOX

    02/06/19 | By

    GOOD PRODUCT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Husband Gift

    01/27/19 | By

    Bought these golf socks as a gift for my husband who is VERY particular about his golf wear. I hesitated, but all of his previous golf sock purchases only lasted a few weeks or rounds before the elastic started stretching and the socks ended up falling into the shoe and created a lot of discomfort. He LOVES these socks. Wore them only once, came home and told me to order 3 more pairs for him.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: G

    Thorlo golf socks

    01/05/19 | By

    Like the socks. Not as thick or cushiony as I anticipated.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: G

    not quite the same as the tennis socks

    12/19/18 | By

    These are not as nice as the tennis socks. I bought 2 pair and played 18 holes in 1 of them. The other pair sit in my drawer. Way too thin for my taste.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy