Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

261

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    terrific feet

    01/05/17 | By

    best socks made for running shoes

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: G

    Average socks

    12/17/16 | By

    Socks provide almost no padding. As a 15+ year user of the basketball and tennis crew socks, I wanted socks with the same padding but roll top. Got the looks, but not the quality I had come to expect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great socks for walking

    09/28/16 | By

    Very comfortable sock when I walk 5 miles. Have used them for many years and always reorder the same sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Like wearing a pillow

    09/25/16 | By

    They are great! Just what I needed to keep my feet happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best athletic socks...period!

    09/11/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for years. Every time I've strayed for a better price with a competing brand name, I've been disappointed. I've always returned to Thorlo, the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best sock on the market-in my opion.

    09/02/16 | By

    Durable fabric right amount of cushion. Ideal sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Golf socks work great for running!

    08/20/16 | By

    Because I have a wide foot, my shoes weren't comfortable with the regular thick running Thorlo, so I tried the medium-weight golf socks. And they're perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Love them!

    07/28/16 | By

    So comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Simply the best

    07/22/16 | By

    These socks help me go further into the day without fatigue. They are simply the best socks ever.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy