Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

258

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great socks for walking

    09/28/16 | By

    Very comfortable sock when I walk 5 miles. Have used them for many years and always reorder the same sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Like wearing a pillow

    09/25/16 | By

    They are great! Just what I needed to keep my feet happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best athletic socks...period!

    09/11/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for years. Every time I've strayed for a better price with a competing brand name, I've been disappointed. I've always returned to Thorlo, the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best sock on the market-in my opion.

    09/02/16 | By

    Durable fabric right amount of cushion. Ideal sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Golf socks work great for running!

    08/20/16 | By

    Because I have a wide foot, my shoes weren't comfortable with the regular thick running Thorlo, so I tried the medium-weight golf socks. And they're perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Love them!

    07/28/16 | By

    So comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Simply the best

    07/22/16 | By

    These socks help me go further into the day without fatigue. They are simply the best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for golfers

    07/11/16 | By

    Sweaty feet never a problem as these sock wick the moisture!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Suer for Walking in Summer

    07/08/16 | By

    great on the golf course, too

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    best golf socks ever

    06/27/16 | By

    like a golfer

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy