Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

235

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: G

    Seem a bit thin

    02/08/16 | By

    These socks feel OK, good on sole area, but upper portions seem a little thin. One other thing I notice, static electricity seems much higher when I have these on than other socks I have. Don't know what for sure.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    golf always

    01/22/16 | By

    have worn the golf socks since `1989. year round couldn't find a better sock. my feet wouldn't know what to do without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Too Early

    01/22/16 | By

    Got golf sox for Christmas, too early for a review. Based on past experience I am looking forward to spring

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Most Comfortable Golf Socks on the Market

    01/20/16 | By

    Cushioning in the right places and socks don't slip down. A bit expensive but worth it. Used to wear Foot Joy roll tops but they wear out fast in the heel and ball of the foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    The Best

    01/07/16 | By

    I will simply buy no other socks. Thorlos are the absolute best!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: G

    Quality Control needs help!

    01/07/16 | By

    For many years I have purchased Thorlo golf socks. Two pairs on my recent order should have not been approved for shipment as they were full of shaggy threads on the outer portion of the socks. I would expect more from Thorlo. The outside of the sock looks like the inside of the sock! Quality control should have stopped this pair of socks from being shipped. I have always Ben satisfied up to this point with Thorlo golf socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    works well for golf

    12/25/15 | By

    very comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Keeping feet comfortable

    12/20/15 | By

    The best socks for athletic activities anywhere. I've worn them for years for softball, golf, running and all other action sports

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Roll top golf socks.

    12/18/15 | By

    The most comfortable pair of socks throughout 18 holes of Golf I have ever worn.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy