Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

254

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Golf socks work great for running!

    08/20/16 | By

    Because I have a wide foot, my shoes weren't comfortable with the regular thick running Thorlo, so I tried the medium-weight golf socks. And they're perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Love them!

    07/28/16 | By

    So comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Simply the best

    07/22/16 | By

    These socks help me go further into the day without fatigue. They are simply the best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for golfers

    07/11/16 | By

    Sweaty feet never a problem as these sock wick the moisture!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Suer for Walking in Summer

    07/08/16 | By

    great on the golf course, too

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    best golf socks ever

    06/27/16 | By

    like a golfer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Absolutely the best golf socks

    06/25/16 | By

    I purchased these after my regular socks were allowing me to get a blister on the heel of my foot. At the time, I didn't know it, but my Mum also sent me some FJ socks to help as well. I'd play the Thorlo's over the FJ's every day. They are that good and comfortable. When I first got the Thorlo's, I thought they were kinda cheap looking. But looks are deceiving. I've worn them several times and they aren't showing any signs of fraying. They FEEL AMAZING and protect my feet very well. It's like walking on clouds. They don't slide down because the roll top WORKS. My FJ's just slide down and I have to constantly hike em back up. If you are on the fence, get the Thorlo's. You won't be disappointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for anything

    06/25/16 | By

    Comfortably

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Terrific socks for walking all days in your sneakers!

    06/16/16 | By

    Feel like walking on carpet. Would be great for summer if thinner body version is available without sacrificing the thick support for the soles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for golf

    06/09/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo golf socks for over 15 years. They last forever and when you wear them you feel like you are walking on a cloud. Nothing better on the market. Ken macKay

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy