Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

268

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for tennis shoes or golf shoes

    06/08/17 | By

    Like I could fly! Not really, they are just the best socks I've ever used.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: G

    maybe okay for golf not what I needed

    03/31/17 | By

    I am used to buying Thorlo socks from the sporting goods store but they do not carry any roll top socks anymore so I was excited to see I could buy them online. But I bought the wrong sock I need the extra padded running socks because I have neuropathy in my feet and regular socks just sting my feet. The extra padding stops that fro happening. So I am very disappointed in these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Golf

    03/21/17 | By

    Cushiony

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for people with narrow feet.

    02/23/17 | By

    My feet are cushioned and comfortable in runners.good for running or walking. I have been wearing these for many years and used to find them with pink, blue and green roll top to coordinate with my wardrobe.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: G

    Thin

    02/11/17 | By

    Thin. Not what I was expecting compared to thick heel and toe of other choices

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Love the cushion

    02/05/17 | By

    I love the cushion under my flat feet. I wear these for walking and cardio workouts at fitness center. Most off the shelf box store socks are too thin and don't hold up like Thorlo's.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Wonderful padding

    01/29/17 | By

    My heels feel very comfortable as I walk on my feet for over 12 hours at my job.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    terrific feet

    01/05/17 | By

    best socks made for running shoes

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: G

    Average socks

    12/17/16 | By

    Socks provide almost no padding. As a 15+ year user of the basketball and tennis crew socks, I wanted socks with the same padding but roll top. Got the looks, but not the quality I had come to expect.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy