Reviews for Thorlos G

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

248

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Absolutely the best golf socks

    06/25/16 | By

    I purchased these after my regular socks were allowing me to get a blister on the heel of my foot. At the time, I didn't know it, but my Mum also sent me some FJ socks to help as well. I'd play the Thorlo's over the FJ's every day. They are that good and comfortable. When I first got the Thorlo's, I thought they were kinda cheap looking. But looks are deceiving. I've worn them several times and they aren't showing any signs of fraying. They FEEL AMAZING and protect my feet very well. It's like walking on clouds. They don't slide down because the roll top WORKS. My FJ's just slide down and I have to constantly hike em back up. If you are on the fence, get the Thorlo's. You won't be disappointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for anything

    06/25/16 | By

    Comfortably

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Terrific socks for walking all days in your sneakers!

    06/16/16 | By

    Feel like walking on carpet. Would be great for summer if thinner body version is available without sacrificing the thick support for the soles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks for golf

    06/09/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo golf socks for over 15 years. They last forever and when you wear them you feel like you are walking on a cloud. Nothing better on the market. Ken macKay

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Best socks fo golf!

    06/01/16 | By

    Thorlosake my golf shoes more comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Golf Socks

    06/01/16 | By

    All I can say is these socks are great. Extremely comfortable, just the right amount of cushioning and they do not slide down into my golf shoe. I have found them to be more comfortable and of higher quality than previously owned Footjoys. Highly recommend. Though they are very pricey for half socks, I can only hope they wear as well as they are comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: G

    ROLLTOP RUNNING SOCKS FOR ME

    05/27/16 | By

    They were OK but the best in the world are the ROLLTOP RUNNING SOCKS!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    I love the socks

    05/25/16 | By

    I love the socks. The quality is excellent, however they were not wide enough for me. :( If I got a larger size they would then be too big.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    None better

    05/14/16 | By

    Thorlos feel, and look, great on the golf course. I buy nothing but Thorlos now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    They might say golf, but I say WALK!

    05/04/16 | By

    After bi-lateral total hip replacements, these are the ONLY socks I wear. I walk 27 miles per week! I already have recommended these socks to women I see while walking...

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy