Reviews for Thorlos EXCOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

88

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Fantastic cold weather socks

    02/07/18 | By

    Keep my feet warm in sub freezing temperatures. Comfortable and no annoying slippage.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best Work Socks

    02/07/18 | By

    I bought them for my son who is a mechanic . He's in the garage all day on cement floors which is so cold in the winter. And when it snows and rains his feet are freezing. These socks are wonderful!! He loves them and wants me to send him more! I would highly recommend these socks for any outdoor work or play

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Great Walking the Dog at Below Freezing

    02/02/18 | By

    Love these socks! Wear them for winter morning dog walks. Makes my light weight sweatpants seem like heavyweight without the weight. Cannot overemphasize how much I love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Cold weather socks

    01/28/18 | By

    Toasty and comfortable - already recommend to several friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    best socks ever

    01/25/18 | By

    my feet are excited with these socks on, very comfortable. very warm. been wearing nothing but thorlo for a very long time. first try of extreme cold, very happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    No more freezing feet!

    01/21/18 | By

    These socks provide extreme warmth and comfort at 8300 feet elevation in the cold weather!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Keep my feet so comfy and warm

    12/27/17 | By

    These are great! They keep my calves and feet pretty warm. My toes still get cold sometimes, but I work in temperatures ranging in the low to mid 30’s 8 hours daily. They have great pads that help with tiredness. (As in my feet don’t ache anymore) only wish the size range was smaller in a 7 and they get a bit roomy in the foot by end of day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Cold Feet

    11/18/17 | By

    My wife has a blood circulation problem and these socks really help keep her feet warm.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Not as advertised

    11/11/17 | By

    Comfortable , but cold, even in 30 degree weather

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy