Reviews for Thorlos EXCOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

51

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best sleep socks ever!

    06/15/16 | By

    My feet get so cold at night.....even in the summer!!!! This solved the problem. I am sure I will be wearing them more this Winter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Not cold enough to try yet.

    03/02/16 | By

    Cannot give a fair evaluation as the temps have not been cold enough since purchase. they look good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    awesome support and warmth

    02/29/16 | By

    my feet feel wonderful - the padding holds up all day and I work 12 hours shifts

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    They are No Sweat!

    02/27/16 | By

    I feel like they are giving me a big warm hug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    I only wear Thorlo

    02/18/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years,mainly basketball and tennis socks. I ordered these extreme cold socks to hunt with my grandson. They are wonderful and keep my feet warm while sitting in the woods. Will definitely order more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Ultimate Socks

    02/18/16 | By

    These socks r tremendous! Never have to pull them up. Thick, comfortable and warm. Best purchase ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Needed serious snowshoe socks.

    02/11/16 | By

    This was my first pair. I bought 3 and shared 1 with my snowshoeing buddy. We both liked the socks a lot. They are very comfortable and warm. My foot even stayed warm as my snowshoe boots fell apart on my last hike.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Perfect solution to running in the cold

    02/06/16 | By

    I am thankful I was advised to look into these socks by a medical practitioner and fellow athlete. I am a coastal person now living in the midwest and my feet were suffering. Couldn't get comfortable running. Now I am running in comfort in the sub freezing weather. They are THICK so had to loosen the laces a bit, but happy to do so because of the results. note: I have Reynauds (my cold extremities that take too long to thaw). These socks have been the RIGHT solution.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Great for hunting or playing golf in cold weather

    02/04/16 | By

    Really comfortable and warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Love the feel and cushioning

    01/28/16 | By

    I have no cartilage between the bones in my feet and am always searching for socks with lots of padding. These are wonderful

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy