Reviews for Thorlos EXCOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

45

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Needed serious snowshoe socks.

    02/11/16 | By

    This was my first pair. I bought 3 and shared 1 with my snowshoeing buddy. We both liked the socks a lot. They are very comfortable and warm. My foot even stayed warm as my snowshoe boots fell apart on my last hike.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Perfect solution to running in the cold

    02/06/16 | By

    I am thankful I was advised to look into these socks by a medical practitioner and fellow athlete. I am a coastal person now living in the midwest and my feet were suffering. Couldn't get comfortable running. Now I am running in comfort in the sub freezing weather. They are THICK so had to loosen the laces a bit, but happy to do so because of the results. note: I have Reynauds (my cold extremities that take too long to thaw). These socks have been the RIGHT solution.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Great for hunting or playing golf in cold weather

    02/04/16 | By

    Really comfortable and warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Love the feel and cushioning

    01/28/16 | By

    I have no cartilage between the bones in my feet and am always searching for socks with lots of padding. These are wonderful

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Very thick and warm

    01/21/16 | By

    Almost too thick for my shoes but I love how warm they are.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    The best padded sock for boots worn all day

    01/21/16 | By

    Feet bathed in soft luxury while trapped in military/duty boots. Wear them up to 20+ hrs a day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    They don't stay up.

    01/19/16 | By

    They fall down so they will never get worn and eventually thrown out!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Warm and comfortable

    01/18/16 | By

    My primary purpose was warmth watching an occasional football game in the cold. Sitting four hours at a temperature of about 45, cold for Southern California, the comfort and warmth was a vast improvement over previous experiences. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Long Lasting

    01/16/16 | By

    I've been a Thorlo customer for over 20 years, the reason for that is their soft as air feel you get when you put a pair on, the other reason is Thorlo's last an average of 3 years for me, I have never had a pair of socks last me that long before I started wearing Thorlo's. Bottom line is you cannot find a better pair of socks and believe me at 70 years old I've tried them all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    warmest socks ever

    01/10/16 | By

    these are the cats ass for warm feet in freezing temps

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy