Reviews for Thorlos EXCOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

93

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Winter hunting/hiking socks

    04/01/18 | By

    These are great winter hunting or hiking socks. The extra padding and support mean your feet don't feel like they are stumps by the end of the day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Too long

    03/18/18 | By

    I won't wear these. They go up over the calf and I am not comfortable in them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    EXCOU

    03/08/18 | By

    I love these socks because they are easier to get on and off for my older hands. They are wonderful and your feet don't sweat in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Excellent for cold weather!

    03/02/18 | By

    I got these just in time to use outside snow blowing. They’re perfect!!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    itchy

    02/24/18 | By

    These socks would've been great if they were not so itchy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Fantastic cold weather socks

    02/07/18 | By

    Keep my feet warm in sub freezing temperatures. Comfortable and no annoying slippage.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best Work Socks

    02/07/18 | By

    I bought them for my son who is a mechanic . He's in the garage all day on cement floors which is so cold in the winter. And when it snows and rains his feet are freezing. These socks are wonderful!! He loves them and wants me to send him more! I would highly recommend these socks for any outdoor work or play

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Great Walking the Dog at Below Freezing

    02/02/18 | By

    Love these socks! Wear them for winter morning dog walks. Makes my light weight sweatpants seem like heavyweight without the weight. Cannot overemphasize how much I love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Cold weather socks

    01/28/18 | By

    Toasty and comfortable - already recommend to several friends.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    best socks ever

    01/25/18 | By

    my feet are excited with these socks on, very comfortable. very warm. been wearing nothing but thorlo for a very long time. first try of extreme cold, very happy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy