Reviews for Thorlos EXCOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

50

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Not cold enough to try yet.

    03/02/16 | By

    Cannot give a fair evaluation as the temps have not been cold enough since purchase. they look good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    awesome support and warmth

    02/29/16 | By

    my feet feel wonderful - the padding holds up all day and I work 12 hours shifts

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    They are No Sweat!

    02/27/16 | By

    I feel like they are giving me a big warm hug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    I only wear Thorlo

    02/18/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years,mainly basketball and tennis socks. I ordered these extreme cold socks to hunt with my grandson. They are wonderful and keep my feet warm while sitting in the woods. Will definitely order more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Ultimate Socks

    02/18/16 | By

    These socks r tremendous! Never have to pull them up. Thick, comfortable and warm. Best purchase ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Needed serious snowshoe socks.

    02/11/16 | By

    This was my first pair. I bought 3 and shared 1 with my snowshoeing buddy. We both liked the socks a lot. They are very comfortable and warm. My foot even stayed warm as my snowshoe boots fell apart on my last hike.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Perfect solution to running in the cold

    02/06/16 | By

    I am thankful I was advised to look into these socks by a medical practitioner and fellow athlete. I am a coastal person now living in the midwest and my feet were suffering. Couldn't get comfortable running. Now I am running in comfort in the sub freezing weather. They are THICK so had to loosen the laces a bit, but happy to do so because of the results. note: I have Reynauds (my cold extremities that take too long to thaw). These socks have been the RIGHT solution.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Great for hunting or playing golf in cold weather

    02/04/16 | By

    Really comfortable and warm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Love the feel and cushioning

    01/28/16 | By

    I have no cartilage between the bones in my feet and am always searching for socks with lots of padding. These are wonderful

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Very thick and warm

    01/21/16 | By

    Almost too thick for my shoes but I love how warm they are.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy