Reviews for Thorlos EWH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

115

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    great for comfort...

    07/12/15

    I am not an extremely athletic person. I ordered the socks for wear but also to support the race for the cure. The socks provide support and protection for my feet whatever I am doing through out the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Awesome

    06/25/15

    Love love love, wear and wash well. Wear them to work everyday!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    I Love all my Thorlo Socks

    04/24/15

    Comfortable. Thorlos are the only socks I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Great for everyday wear as well as walking!

    03/12/15

    Definitely feel the extra support and padding they give.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Oh yeah, baby!

    02/24/15

    It's like stuffing my shoes with marshmallows! No sweat, no blisters, no sore feet. These go on ALL day! I love these and I'd love to see these in more colors. I'm never going back to my old socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Great for walking and hands down the very best sock on the market!!! Thanks.

    11/05/14

    I will not buy any other sock anymore, I don't care what they cost. They last forever and are so cushiony!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Great walking sock

    06/06/14

    These socks take the stress out of walking. I find that my feet feel so much better after and during my power walks than they did with other socks. A terrific product!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Not the socks I was expecting

    06/06/14

    I have ordered my pairs of these pink socks for my wife but this shipment was not the thick padded socks I ordered previously. My wife was very disappointed. I thought since they were pink they were the same as I previously ordered. Now that you have more than (1) pink sock type I will be hesitant to order since they look the same in the picture as the thick sock. You have made the odering process too complicated. I have ordered over 40 pair of the thick padded socks for myself over the years but the non thickly padded socks are no different than everyone else sells.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Warm and Cushy

    02/19/14

    My socks arrived during the record cold winter so they got to warm my feet as well as cushion them during my walks. I had Thorlos years ago. I thought they were great then but these are even better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Best socks every!

    02/09/14

    I love all your socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy