Reviews for Thorlos EWH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

129

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    have a lot foot pain

    02/11/18 | By

    i have CMT and diabetes these are the best socks i have ever owned !!!!!have had foot pain all my life wearing these socks takes away foot pain i had at end of day They are amazing !after i tried first pair i ordered three more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Best padded socks!!!

    07/22/17 | By

    My feet feel like I am walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Very comfortable for walking

    07/16/17 | By

    I walk a 2-3 miles per day and socks really hold up well. I purchased my first pair 7-8 years ago. They are dingy but still fluffy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Best socks for Aerobics

    02/23/17 | By

    I was so happy to find these socks on-line. I had been getting them from a local retail store, but the store no longer carries them. I am a loyal Thorlos customer. The socks wear and wash well. Worth every cent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Good support and thickness.

    02/09/17 | By

    This is a nice sock. I use this for walking. I got turned on to Thorlo when I was playing tennis way back in the previous century! I never paid this much for socks before, but they are worth it! Last a long time, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Great socks

    11/11/16 | By

    great socks for every day - just the right padding. My feet do not hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Everyday Walker Socks

    09/12/16 | By

    These have been THE best socks for me with all of my feet and nerve issue problems. They give me great comfort while walking around.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Lighter sock than I wanted

    07/02/16 | By

    These are good if you aren't on your feet for hours, especially if you have problem feet. And they were much higher than I would have liked.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Total Comfort

    01/19/16 | By

    These socks add just the right amount of padding.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy