Reviews for Thorlos EWH

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

125

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Best socks for Aerobics

    02/23/17 | By

    I was so happy to find these socks on-line. I had been getting them from a local retail store, but the store no longer carries them. I am a loyal Thorlos customer. The socks wear and wash well. Worth every cent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Good support and thickness.

    02/09/17 | By

    This is a nice sock. I use this for walking. I got turned on to Thorlo when I was playing tennis way back in the previous century! I never paid this much for socks before, but they are worth it! Last a long time, too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Great socks

    11/11/16 | By

    great socks for every day - just the right padding. My feet do not hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Everyday Walker Socks

    09/12/16 | By

    These have been THE best socks for me with all of my feet and nerve issue problems. They give me great comfort while walking around.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Lighter sock than I wanted

    07/02/16 | By

    These are good if you aren't on your feet for hours, especially if you have problem feet. And they were much higher than I would have liked.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Total Comfort

    01/19/16 | By

    These socks add just the right amount of padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Warm and Comfortable

    10/22/15 | By

    Provides a lot of cushion.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Large Socks

    10/14/15 | By

    Like the way they feel but r too big!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    these are my everyday sox for the gym.

    10/12/15 | By

    great ! My feet may be hot and sweaty, I don't even notice till I take my shoes off!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Running socks

    10/11/15 | By

    They were wonderful for my feet thank you

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy