Reviews for Thorlos ECCXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Best socks for everyday wear.

    07/21/15

    The support these socks offer alleviates any foot and ankle pain I have. They also reduce the possibiLity of swelling ankles because of their tight, but comfortable fit.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Logo is too big :(

    03/20/15

    I wasted $60 because the logo is huge and all the way across the top of the sock. My work shoes are open across the top so it's important that I wear all black socks. On a happier note, they seem comfortable but I only tried them on for a few minutes. :(

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Comfortable but the logo is too big

    03/20/15

    I bought the socks for work because I'm on my feet 15 hours a day. comfortable black socks are extremely important. However, the logo is huge and right across the top of the sock so I cannot wear them. My shoes are open across the top exactly wear the logo is. It was a huge disappointment because they are expensive. I wouldn't have purchased these if I had known that. On a happier note, for people who don't have open shoes, they were extremely comfortable for the short time I did try them on. If I didn't have to wear these particular shoes, I would have been very happy with the socks. Unfortunately, I wasted almost $60.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    So comfortable and cushioning to your feet!

    01/29/15

    When a friend said these socks changed their life I laughed....but they do, first I tried 4 pairs, for everyday comfort the crew was my pick. Then I had to order 3 more so I never ran out. They are wonderful and so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    feel like gloves for your feet

    01/16/15

    I feel like I could walk forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Best socks!

    01/03/15

    I wear thorlos just about everyday! I love these socks. My first pair of thorlos my grandmother bought me from the seconds outlet store. That was more than 10 years ago and I'm still wearing them. There is no sign of wear on them. Normally, I would not pay $17 for a pair of socks. But when they wear good for more than 10 years, I'm happy to do so!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Very comfortable

    12/31/14

    Like my feet are being hugged

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Best everyday socks

    11/28/14

    these are the most comfortable causal sock except for my original Thorlo socks - a great purchase.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Love These but please bring back the Khaki color!

    11/23/14

    Love these but would like some more colors than just black. I have a couple of khaki and would like to order a few more. A denim blue color to go with blue jeans would be great also. Our office just went to casual attire and love wearing these warm socks to the cold office.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Great everyday socks.

    10/05/14

    These are the only socks I use. I wear them all winter. Good weight, lightly padded so they're very comfortable. They last for ages.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy