Reviews for Thorlos ECCXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

102

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Keep my feed dry and comfortable!

    10/01/16 | By

    I work at a hospital and am on my feet for many hours a day. I used to wear cotton socks because I thought those were the best. However, at the end of the day my feet and socks were damp. I ended up getting toenail fungus and did some research. These socks were highly recommended to help wick moisture away from your feet. They work! I am treating my toenails by washing with Hibiclens twice a day and putting decolorized iodine on my nails afterwards. Along with keeping my feet dry by wearing these socks, I am winning the toenail fungus battle! Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Every day comfort socks

    07/10/16 | By

    lovely, comfortable, secure

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Best Socks for Any Everyday Activity

    06/22/16 | By

    Extremely helpful for any everyday activity with or without shoes - for example, great for house or office work that requires sitting, standing, and/or little movement.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Great socks for Nurses.

    12/28/15 | By

    Do not slip. good cushion. Therlo's are unmatched for quality and company is unmatched for service!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Most comfortable sock ever!

    12/09/15 | By

    Very comfortable; almost like a foot massage. I have worn these socks for many years now and buy them as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Best socks for everyday wear.

    07/21/15 | By

    The support these socks offer alleviates any foot and ankle pain I have. They also reduce the possibiLity of swelling ankles because of their tight, but comfortable fit.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Logo is too big :(

    03/20/15 | By

    I wasted $60 because the logo is huge and all the way across the top of the sock. My work shoes are open across the top so it's important that I wear all black socks. On a happier note, they seem comfortable but I only tried them on for a few minutes. :(

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Comfortable but the logo is too big

    03/20/15 | By

    I bought the socks for work because I'm on my feet 15 hours a day. comfortable black socks are extremely important. However, the logo is huge and right across the top of the sock so I cannot wear them. My shoes are open across the top exactly wear the logo is. It was a huge disappointment because they are expensive. I wouldn't have purchased these if I had known that. On a happier note, for people who don't have open shoes, they were extremely comfortable for the short time I did try them on. If I didn't have to wear these particular shoes, I would have been very happy with the socks. Unfortunately, I wasted almost $60.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    So comfortable and cushioning to your feet!

    01/29/15 | By

    When a friend said these socks changed their life I laughed....but they do, first I tried 4 pairs, for everyday comfort the crew was my pick. Then I had to order 3 more so I never ran out. They are wonderful and so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    feel like gloves for your feet

    01/16/15 | By

    I feel like I could walk forever!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy