Reviews for Thorlos ECCXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

105

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    They fit my feet!

    01/06/18 | By

    I am an avid walker (3-5 miles per day). I wear a women's shoe size 6.5 & it's very difficult to get good socks that actually fit my feet (without the heel riding up behind my heel). These are wonderful, cushioning comfortable socks that FIT MY FEET! Thank you so much. Will definitely buy more when these wear out!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Pretty good padding and comfort

    03/10/17 | By

    Not bad, but I think I prefer the Marino wool socks for comfort

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    NOT COMFORTABLE

    02/25/17 | By

    This sock is so TIGHT thru THE ANKLE & UP, that it causes creases in my flesh, & I am a thin; 5'4", 108 LB woman !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Keep my feed dry and comfortable!

    10/01/16 | By

    I work at a hospital and am on my feet for many hours a day. I used to wear cotton socks because I thought those were the best. However, at the end of the day my feet and socks were damp. I ended up getting toenail fungus and did some research. These socks were highly recommended to help wick moisture away from your feet. They work! I am treating my toenails by washing with Hibiclens twice a day and putting decolorized iodine on my nails afterwards. Along with keeping my feet dry by wearing these socks, I am winning the toenail fungus battle! Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Every day comfort socks

    07/10/16 | By

    lovely, comfortable, secure

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Best Socks for Any Everyday Activity

    06/22/16 | By

    Extremely helpful for any everyday activity with or without shoes - for example, great for house or office work that requires sitting, standing, and/or little movement.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Great socks for Nurses.

    12/28/15 | By

    Do not slip. good cushion. Therlo's are unmatched for quality and company is unmatched for service!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Most comfortable sock ever!

    12/09/15 | By

    Very comfortable; almost like a foot massage. I have worn these socks for many years now and buy them as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Best socks for everyday wear.

    07/21/15 | By

    The support these socks offer alleviates any foot and ankle pain I have. They also reduce the possibiLity of swelling ankles because of their tight, but comfortable fit.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ECCXW

    Logo is too big :(

    03/20/15 | By

    I wasted $60 because the logo is huge and all the way across the top of the sock. My work shoes are open across the top so it's important that I wear all black socks. On a happier note, they seem comfortable but I only tried them on for a few minutes. :(

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy