Reviews for Thorlos ECCXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

206

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Tired of Only Black

    06/17/17 | By

    I own almost exclusively Thorson ECCXM socks for daily wear, and have for over a decade. Colors have gone from Olive, Khaki and Black to only black. Without more color options available on this specific sock, I may have to begin searching for a different brand as my older socks are beginning to wear out.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great Socks BUT Need to Offer in More Color Choices

    06/14/17 | By

    I love these socks, but would like to have other color options.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Comfortable socks for everyday use

    05/11/17 | By

    These socks are very comfortable for everyday use. They have just the right cushion without being too bulky. Love them. Perhaps they come in more color in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best Socks ever

    04/30/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlo's for more than 20 yrs. I tried others but never found anything that comes close. Worth ever penny IMO.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Feel good

    03/31/17 | By

    These socks feel good giving a light sock feeling to my foot and legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Incredibly well made socks

    03/20/17 | By

    I worked for a sock company and am still amazed at the quality of the Thorlos product. I own several that I've worn for over three years, and they are in excellent condition. I went ahead and purchased several more as a result of the positive experience. This is a testament to a company that truly lives by its mission.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best casual socks

    01/15/17 | By

    These are excellent socks with just the right amount of cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great socks for everyday wear.

    01/09/17 | By

    My brother-in-law absolutely loves these socks and won't wear anything else. They feel great, wash well and last a long time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    ???????????????????

    12/31/16 | By

    Good.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Quality control not what it used to be

    12/28/16 | By

    I purchased a big set of black crew socks from Thorlo 6 years ago - all the same color - so as to avoid having to sort socks. I bought some replacements 2 years ago, and then more just recently (November 2016). Some of my original socks are still fine after 6 years. The ones purchased 2 years ago all have holes in them. The ones purchased most recently seem thinner. Thorlo appears to be playing around with fiber mixes and quantity of fibers to make a better profit rather than focusing on the quality that got them where they are. Did they sell out? You decide.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy