Reviews for Thorlos ECCXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

210

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Suitable for work attire

    02/04/18 | By

    I have regularly worn my Thorlo dress socks to work for years after buying them at Nordstrom. But they are so durable, by the time many I went to buy more, I was sad to learn they were discontinued. I thought I’d give these a try, though they are not billed as dress socks. They offer the typical Thorlo comfort and padding, and do the trick just fine!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best All Around Socks

    01/01/18 | By

    The socks are soft and breathable. My feet do not get tired after a days walking. I especially like the seamless toe. This makes for a good sock for comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    On my feet all day!

    12/28/17 | By

    Great sox to wear to work. I wear regular shoes to work and routinely do 15,000-20,000 steps a day. Love these sox!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    great sox

    10/09/17 | By

    great sox

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Tired of Only Black

    06/17/17 | By

    I own almost exclusively Thorson ECCXM socks for daily wear, and have for over a decade. Colors have gone from Olive, Khaki and Black to only black. Without more color options available on this specific sock, I may have to begin searching for a different brand as my older socks are beginning to wear out.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great Socks BUT Need to Offer in More Color Choices

    06/14/17 | By

    I love these socks, but would like to have other color options.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Comfortable socks for everyday use

    05/11/17 | By

    These socks are very comfortable for everyday use. They have just the right cushion without being too bulky. Love them. Perhaps they come in more color in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best Socks ever

    04/30/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlo's for more than 20 yrs. I tried others but never found anything that comes close. Worth ever penny IMO.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Feel good

    03/31/17 | By

    These socks feel good giving a light sock feeling to my foot and legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Incredibly well made socks

    03/20/17 | By

    I worked for a sock company and am still amazed at the quality of the Thorlos product. I own several that I've worn for over three years, and they are in excellent condition. I went ahead and purchased several more as a result of the positive experience. This is a testament to a company that truly lives by its mission.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy