Reviews for Thorlos ECCXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

188

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Favorite Sock!

    04/24/16 | By

    Awesome socks. My favorites from Thorlo. Have just the right amount of cushion and most of all I love the way they feel - almost like cotton.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great everyday socks

    04/20/16 | By

    Feet feel cushioned all day.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    No Logo Please

    03/31/16 | By

    I wont wear a logo, and this one doest wash out. So I wont being buying any more. The socks are of good construction and very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Very nice casual socks

    03/23/16 | By

    These socks are very comfortable, providing good cushioning under my feet. They appear very well-made. I am completely satisfied with them, and plan to buy more after my "test run" of purchasing 3 pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    My all time favorite socks

    02/10/16 | By

    Love the socks but wish Thorlo would bring back the colors they eliminated; dark blue and brown.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Very good socks for work

    02/04/16 | By

    Well padded at heel and forefoot. Feet definitely feel better at the end of the day. Just wish they came up the calf a bit more so I could wear them with my boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best socks i have owned

    01/27/16 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever put on my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    fit better than anything else

    12/19/15 | By

    dont know they are on. no unnecessary fabric to get bunched up in uncomfortable places

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best for all around

    12/17/15 | By

    Comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy