Reviews for Thorlos ECCXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

202

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Feel good

    03/31/17 | By

    These socks feel good giving a light sock feeling to my foot and legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Incredibly well made socks

    03/20/17 | By

    I worked for a sock company and am still amazed at the quality of the Thorlos product. I own several that I've worn for over three years, and they are in excellent condition. I went ahead and purchased several more as a result of the positive experience. This is a testament to a company that truly lives by its mission.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best casual socks

    01/15/17 | By

    These are excellent socks with just the right amount of cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great socks for everyday wear.

    01/09/17 | By

    My brother-in-law absolutely loves these socks and won't wear anything else. They feel great, wash well and last a long time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    ???????????????????

    12/31/16 | By

    Good.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Quality control not what it used to be

    12/28/16 | By

    I purchased a big set of black crew socks from Thorlo 6 years ago - all the same color - so as to avoid having to sort socks. I bought some replacements 2 years ago, and then more just recently (November 2016). Some of my original socks are still fine after 6 years. The ones purchased 2 years ago all have holes in them. The ones purchased most recently seem thinner. Thorlo appears to be playing around with fiber mixes and quantity of fibers to make a better profit rather than focusing on the quality that got them where they are. Did they sell out? You decide.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best Socks Ever

    12/28/16 | By

    They are extremely comfortable and have the feel of high quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great for everyday wear.

    12/09/16 | By

    My feet are always warm and comfy when I wear my EXCM socks. I have had them for several years, and I just ordered some new pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best socks I have ever purchased

    11/06/16 | By

    I have worn big box socks for many years. Several years ago, after watching my socks fall apart in a month or two, I began searching for a higher quality sock. I found Thorlo. These are the best, most comfortable socks I have ever worn. These socks last, are comfortable and supportive. I refuse to buy any other brand. They are excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    OUTSTANDING

    11/03/16 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy