Reviews for Thorlos ECCXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

194

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best socks I have ever purchased

    11/06/16 | By

    I have worn big box socks for many years. Several years ago, after watching my socks fall apart in a month or two, I began searching for a higher quality sock. I found Thorlo. These are the best, most comfortable socks I have ever worn. These socks last, are comfortable and supportive. I refuse to buy any other brand. They are excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    OUTSTANDING

    11/03/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Walking socks

    10/30/16 | By

    I enjoy walking for miles

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great socks. I use them for dress.

    07/13/16 | By

    They are very soft and cushiony and they last a very long time. They're the best socks I've found. Keep it up Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best socks for daily use

    05/15/16 | By

    What ever the style I am satisfied . But I like the best I usually purchase and recent one I ordered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    every day use.

    05/12/16 | By

    Good quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Favorite Sock!

    04/24/16 | By

    Awesome socks. My favorites from Thorlo. Have just the right amount of cushion and most of all I love the way they feel - almost like cotton.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Great everyday socks

    04/20/16 | By

    Feet feel cushioned all day.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    No Logo Please

    03/31/16 | By

    I wont wear a logo, and this one doest wash out. So I wont being buying any more. The socks are of good construction and very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Very nice casual socks

    03/23/16 | By

    These socks are very comfortable, providing good cushioning under my feet. They appear very well-made. I am completely satisfied with them, and plan to buy more after my "test run" of purchasing 3 pairs.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy