Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1667

Total Reviews

Hiking socks

5 out of 5

06/30/20 | By

Great cushy socks for long distance hiking. I've just had to replace my thorlos that lasted over 10 years with these new ones. they last forever and wash well.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks Ever!

    07/02/20 | By

    These are the only socks I've ever worn that really DO cushion the foot. Everything else pales in comparison. I am so happy to have discovered these. I plan to be a regular customer!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My favorite sock brand

    07/01/20 | By

    I love these socks. My feet feel better after exercising. I sometimes forget that I'm still wearing them when session is over. Fits my feet like gloves.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My favorite sock brand

    07/01/20 | By

    I love these socks. My feet feel better after exercising. I sometimes forget that I'm still wearing them when session is over. Fits my feet like gloves.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Hiking socks

    06/30/20 | By

    Great cushy socks for long distance hiking. I've just had to replace my thorlos that lasted over 10 years with these new ones. they last forever and wash well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    06/18/20 | By

    Good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks ever.

    06/15/20 | By

    I have been wearing them for years and would never wear anything else. So Comfy. My daughter-in-law actually asks for them for Christmas (Socks for Christmas ?!?!?!?!) after I gave her a pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    The only socks i wear with sneakers!

    06/11/20 | By

    The only socks i wear with sneakers!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Most comfy walking socks I own.

    06/08/20 | By

    I am walking about 20 hours/week (sometimes more) due to not being able to go to my gym. Had several blood blisters prior to ordering and wearing my new Thorlos. Not a new blood blister since. My old Thorlos had been worn way down and these new socks are like walking on air! Worth the cost! Unfortunately, they take a while to receive but once you get them....Woo! Hoo!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    too thick

    05/30/20 | By

    these socks are SO thick..not what I really wanted as compared to my older Thorlo socks which were my favorites..guess I ordered the wrong style

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    too thick

    05/30/20 | By

    these socks are SO thick..not what I really wanted as compared to my older Thorlo socks which were my favorites..guess I ordered the wrong style

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy