Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1567

Total Reviews

I have a lot of leg and foot problems but these have been a blessing

5 out of 5

09/10/15 | By

Extra soft feel makes walking better. They feel too thick when you get them but they aren't, they are comfortable in any of my walking shoes.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking sock

    10/05/18 | By

    Almost wanted to return them but they are getting better with wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for old feet!

    10/04/18 | By

    I have foot problems and these socks are the most comfortable I have ever worn! The cushioning is heaven on my old feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Padding Provides Relief

    09/29/18 | By

    I have tendinitis in my Achilles tendon and every step has been painful. These cushioned socks provide some relief due to the padding that relieves the pressure on my tendon when I walk. Finally able to walk without wincing with each step

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I wear them constantly during the summer.

    09/21/18 | By

    These DWMXW socks are the ONLY socks I've ever found that have the cushion I need, they are very comfortable, look nice and I wear them all summer long. They are extremely durable--keep their shape and last for a long time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Not my first pair

    09/20/18 | By

    I've returned again and again for these socks. Nice and thick. Great support. I have troubled feet and I love these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Definitely Protects

    09/15/18 | By

    I have a deep callus on the bottom of my feet. My new socks make it possible for me to walk two or three miles without pain. Yea.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best for walking at work

    09/14/18 | By

    Socks are soft...fit well..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Long distance walking socks

    09/01/18 | By

    Love them! Third time I’ve placed an order.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for distance walking with my dogs!

    08/15/18 | By

    My feet are protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very Comfortable & Cushioned Socks!

    08/13/18 | By

    Great! I love how much padding there is between the floor and my feet. These socks have a lot of cushion, which makes them great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy