Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1553

Total Reviews

I have a lot of leg and foot problems but these have been a blessing

5 out of 5

09/10/15 | By

Extra soft feel makes walking better. They feel too thick when you get them but they aren't, they are comfortable in any of my walking shoes.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfort and protection for long distance walkers

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and provide protection from blisters on toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Ankle Socks with a Thick Cushion

    07/13/18 | By

    I work in a hospital and walk 4-5 miles day. I like the shorter socks for summer and go back to the crew in the winter in MN. These sock make my day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking long distances

    07/12/18 | By

    I originally ordered Medium size, which were too small. I exchanged them for Large and was excited when I received them in the mail. I wore them, then laundered them. I was very disappointed when they came out of the dryer in little "balls;" they has shrunk so much! I stretched them out as best I could and put them on my feet. They are very tight. I have been using Thorlos for decades, and this is the first time I have had an issue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    So soft

    07/12/18 | By

    It’s like walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Look and feel great

    07/11/18 | By

    These socks provide the extra cushion needed for my feet while exercising. They not only look good, they feel good. Bonus is how long the last!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I LOVE THESE SOCKS!!!

    07/09/18 | By

    These are the best socks! Perfect amount of cushioning without being bulky. Stay snug on foot with elasticity that holds up wash after wash.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks ever!

    07/08/18 | By

    As a nurse, am on my feet for long hours, and walking a lot. These sox are so thick and comfy. I won't wear anything else.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Not as good as expected

    07/07/18 | By

    Socks are too short in footbed, compressing my toes and arch. Not comfortable. Other socks have been very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Just what I was looking for

    07/04/18 | By

    I love the short ankle sock. It has just enough bulk to support my foot without bulkiness that could cause rubbing in my walking shoes. It doesn't have the brand name Thorlos on the sock though. I liked having that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks I have Ever worn

    06/20/18 | By

    Love the way they feel and the padding they have. They even have help me with my Plantar Fasciitis. I am so glad I found these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy