Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1559

Total Reviews

Comfort like no others!

5 out of 5

04/27/15 | By

Thorlo socks have extra padding at the ball of your foot and in the heel area as well, making them ultra soft and comfortable. I try to walk at least 10,000 steps every day and these socks have made it easier to reach my goals! Check them out....you won't regret it!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for distance walking with my dogs!

    08/15/18 | By

    My feet are protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very Comfortable & Cushioned Socks!

    08/13/18 | By

    Great! I love how much padding there is between the floor and my feet. These socks have a lot of cushion, which makes them great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking

    08/08/18 | By

    The socks are comfortable and are great for walking

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great customer svc.

    08/07/18 | By

    These socks were too thick for my running and tennis shoes. Thorlo accepted the return though packaged was open. Nice and easy.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    too thick for most athletic shoes

    08/07/18 | By

    I can't use the 3 pairs I bought. They have too much fill and are uncomfortable in my running and tennis shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best socks for walking all day

    08/07/18 | By

    I hope u never stop making these socks!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfort and protection for long distance walkers

    07/15/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and provide protection from blisters on toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Ankle Socks with a Thick Cushion

    07/13/18 | By

    I work in a hospital and walk 4-5 miles day. I like the shorter socks for summer and go back to the crew in the winter in MN. These sock make my day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking long distances

    07/12/18 | By

    I originally ordered Medium size, which were too small. I exchanged them for Large and was excited when I received them in the mail. I wore them, then laundered them. I was very disappointed when they came out of the dryer in little "balls;" they has shrunk so much! I stretched them out as best I could and put them on my feet. They are very tight. I have been using Thorlos for decades, and this is the first time I have had an issue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    So soft

    07/12/18 | By

    It’s like walking on a cloud.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy