Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1363

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Long distance walking must haves

    05/28/16 | By

    These socks are great for the long distance training needed for participating the the SGK 3-Day walk!! Buy you sneakers a half size up thought because they are thick!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Cushy socks

    05/27/16 | By

    My feet love these socks. I have heel pain and they do provide much better cushioning than any other socks I've tried.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Perfect for walking or running

    05/26/16 | By

    Wearing my everyday socks while walking left my feet tender and sore (I do about five miles a day). These socks cushion and protect my feet. I have happy feet again! Also, these socks are durable. I still have a pair of Thorlo socks I bought 20 years ago. They've kept their shape and haven't worn thin yet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks

    05/25/16 | By

    Very cushy socks fit great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Good socks but a little too heavy .

    05/25/16 | By

    I have return the walking socks for some lighter weight and some color.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for Walking Long Distance

    05/25/16 | By

    I love the cushion and support these socks provide for me. So much so that I now own four pair. I have recommended these socks to all of my Fitbit walking buddies.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Sizing needs to be changed

    05/25/16 | By

    With my normal size (8.5) they are too short and pull on my toes. You need to make them with more length for that size .

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Good cushion for walking and working

    05/24/16 | By

    I only have one pair so I have not worn them a lot, they are very comfortable and cushion my feet which experience pain quite often. I have always like the Thorlo product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Padding

    05/21/16 | By

    Walking in these socks with padding for the balls if my feet is very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Warm, cosy, comfortable... makes me want to curl up and read

    05/21/16 | By

    The above but when I stand in them I think I should run. Very exilarating... Thank you for the sample I will be buying more.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy