Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1436

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    BEST SOCKS FOR WALKING

    12/01/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years. None compare to the quality, comfort, and longevity of these socks! I highly recommend them for any woman who is on her feet all day or for an avid walker like me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    The BEST part of my day is putting on these socks!!

    11/30/16 | By

    The MOST amazing socks ever!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Fabulous Footzees

    11/26/16 | By

    Like I can walk the Marathon

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I have foot problems & walk a lot ~ these socks give me so much support!

    11/24/16 | By

    They feel like little pillows on my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for wearing Western boots!

    11/18/16 | By

    Like walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Just seems to fit right

    11/15/16 | By

    I'm not an athlete, but my feet usually feel hot and uncomfortable when I wear socks. They either slip, bunch, or rub. I love these because they just seem to conform to my feet so nicely. Haven't tried them in warm weather yet, so don't know how cool they'll feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best for comfort

    11/11/16 | By

    I am a heavy girl and I wear these all the time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best ever

    11/10/16 | By

    I love these socks and all Thorlo products. They are durable and last for several years. My feet never fatigue and I walk a lot! They are also very breathable as my foot rarely gets sweaty with exercise. You will not regret your investment

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Padding for Tender Feet

    11/10/16 | By

    I have very bony feet with no padding whatsoever. I use a Fitbit and try to get my 10,000 steps in 5Xs a week. The padding in these socks is thick & and helps me go for miles in comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for sore feet

    11/07/16 | By

    I have foot sole problems. The padding on these means I can walk without pain. This is a big deal!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy