Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1296

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best money can buy!!!

    02/08/16 | By

    My feet feel like they're in heaven when I wear my THORLO brand socks. I have been wearing them since my Army days and wouldn't trade them for the world!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks ever

    02/07/16 | By

    Like walking on a,supportive soft cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best socks for walking

    02/07/16 | By

    The bottoms of my feet while wearing these socks are very soft and comfy and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for problems feet!

    02/05/16 | By

    The thick cushion allows me to take long walks without the after effect of pain that I can get from my flat feet, plantar fasciitis , and arthritis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for crummy feet

    02/05/16 | By

    These socks work well for me on my days of distance walking. I have arthritis in my feet neuromas, and arch pain from years of tying my shoes too tight but with these socks I can comfortably walk with significantly reduced discomfort. The associate at the running shop where I buy my running shoes tried to talk me out of the Thorlos and into a thin running sock. Told him it was not happening.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Soft, healthy, and pretty

    02/04/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great feeling socks!

    02/04/16 | By

    Great! Perfect fit, comfy and cushioned just right.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks to wear in a golf shoe

    02/04/16 | By

    Golf shoes don't offer the best support but when you have these socks on it makes the shoes feel sooooo much better......lots of walking....really enjoying these socks - especially in pink & white!! I just wish the cost per pair would be less...that would help me to have more....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Thorlos I've ever had!

    01/30/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos socks for over 35 years, and I have to say this DWMXW style provides more padding and comfort than ever before! I'll definitely be buying more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks

    01/29/16 | By

    These socks are very warm & comfortable. I'm diabetic & have extremely flat feet. When I wear these socks, my feet don't get as cold & I don't have the pain from the flat feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy