Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1187

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking!

    08/31/15

    I feel great when I wear these socks. They provide lots of cushioning for walking and are very comfortable to wear..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    great sock to own .

    08/28/15

    if s0re feet, feel great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Took a while to get used to but...

    08/27/15

    The bottom of my feet feel so much better with these socks on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking long distance.

    08/27/15

    I love their comfort. I have used these socks for training and doing my long walks for the Susan G Komen 3-day for several years. Some don't like their thickness, but I do. My feet stay dry and I have had no problems with blisters at all. Just love them. They are worth the cost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Feel wonderful

    08/27/15

    These socks feel wonderful. I feel like I'm walking on clouds

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for Walking

    08/27/15

    Great cushion on my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Distance walking socks

    08/26/15

    Absolutely wonderful comfort for my diabetic/neuropathy feet!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Wonderful comfy socks!

    08/24/15

    I received these fantastic socks through a free offer from USA Love List on Twitter, and I LOVE them! I had planned to wear them to work, but the soft texture is just too good to waste on work! These have become my perfect sleeping, lounging socks. I have already recommended Thorlos to my husband and 2 of my friends. Keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    helped with sore feet

    08/23/15

    I am able to walk more with these socks cushioning my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for my plantar fasciitis.

    08/21/15

    These socks make distance walking, as well as daily walking around, much more comfortable for my sore heels (plantar fasciitis).

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy