Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1457

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best for walking

    03/19/17 | By

    I never have to think about my feet because they are so comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thorlo makes the BEST socks!

    03/15/17 | By

    An old boyfriends mother turned me on to Thorlo socks. I have been a loyal customer ever since! They are the only socks I choose for ALL my athletic and outdoor activities. If the only reason to have had that boyfriend was to find out about Thorlo's, it was worth it!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    All walking pain is gone!

    03/13/17 | By

    there are amazing - I have other thorlos but these are my go to for my morning 3 mile walk

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Added comfort

    03/12/17 | By

    I have peripheral neuropathy, so I need a sock that has the added comfort without making my feet sweat. These socks do just that!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Sock To Get You Through The Day!!

    03/12/17 | By

    Fabulous!! I can make it through the whole day and feel supported and cushioned with these socks. Best socks for walking long distances or half marathons!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My walking socks!

    03/11/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I own. I do distance walks or fitness walks. I love the extra cushion and the breathable sock with no rubbing. They stay in place and I never get any blisters, even on the AVON 39 marathon and a half.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Socks!

    02/26/17 | By

    So comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for walking or running

    02/12/17 | By

    The cushioning in these socks really protects my feet while walking or running so I can go further without discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great 'Out All Day' Socks!

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel extremely comfortable. I fractured my heel and ankle a couple years back and these socks give me the protection and comfort I need whether I'm cleaning the house, or on my feet all day running errands or just out having a fun day out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks if your on your feet a lot!

    02/10/17 | By

    Love the extra thick padding and arch support.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy