Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1300

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very Best sock for Hiking

    02/12/16 | By

    My feet don't hurt on the pressure points and never have to worry about a blister!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Sock for Distant Walking

    02/11/16 | By

    My feet feel cushioned along with extra support. Very soft material which feels wonderful on my feet when walking distances

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My new favorite

    02/11/16 | By

    Love these socks! I'm dealing with plantar fasciitis and these provide awesome support and cushioning. Would only use these if I could afford more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Love these!

    02/09/16 | By

    Very thick and extremely comfortable. My feet don't get to hot or hurt at the end of a very long day on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best money can buy!!!

    02/08/16 | By

    My feet feel like they're in heaven when I wear my THORLO brand socks. I have been wearing them since my Army days and wouldn't trade them for the world!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks ever

    02/07/16 | By

    Like walking on a,supportive soft cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best socks for walking

    02/07/16 | By

    The bottoms of my feet while wearing these socks are very soft and comfy and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for problems feet!

    02/05/16 | By

    The thick cushion allows me to take long walks without the after effect of pain that I can get from my flat feet, plantar fasciitis , and arthritis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for crummy feet

    02/05/16 | By

    These socks work well for me on my days of distance walking. I have arthritis in my feet neuromas, and arch pain from years of tying my shoes too tight but with these socks I can comfortably walk with significantly reduced discomfort. The associate at the running shop where I buy my running shoes tried to talk me out of the Thorlos and into a thin running sock. Told him it was not happening.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Soft, healthy, and pretty

    02/04/16 | By

    Comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy