Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1520

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for long walks

    02/14/18 | By

    These are awesome socks. I have bunions and my feet are frequently sore, but these socks definitely help when I'm walking. Highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Worth the money

    02/11/18 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo running or distance walking socks for decades. I gulp a little when I pay for them, but I wouldn't wear any others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfortable!

    02/08/18 | By

    These socks were ordered for the old lady and my daughter. They are very comfortable, although not the most durable we've found. Can't have everything, so comfort it is!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Also helps s great cause

    02/03/18 | By

    Have many pair ,my feet haven’t felt this good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks I've Ever Worn!

    02/02/18 | By

    These socks provide incredible cushioning for my sensitive feet so walking is no longer painful. Thank you Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for these cold days!

    02/01/18 | By

    They are very comfortable on my feet, as well as keeping my feet warm in this COLD midwest winter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Soft and snug

    01/17/18 | By

    I love these socks. They are the only socks I wear with my athletic shoe. They provide support and comfort with seams in the way.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    not true to size

    01/16/18 | By

    Purchased as a gift for my wife. Her shoe size was right in the middle of the size range I ordered. She said that the socks felt small and felt like they were pulling on her toes. had to send them back. Socks themselves we of good quality, but sizing was off

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    not true to size

    01/16/18 | By

    Purchased as a gift for my wife. Her shoe size was right in the middle of the size range I ordered. She said that the socks felt small and felt like they were pulling on her toes. had to send them back. Socks themselves we of good quality, but sizing was off

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    No longer a “tenderfoot”

    01/12/18 | By

    The soles of my feet would get sore on long walks. The thick padding has made a big difference. I’ve only washed them once so far but they look and feel the same as when new.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy