Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1402

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Getting ready to buy 3 more pair!

    07/28/16 | By

    My sister bought me 3 pair for Christmas, knowing I walk 3 miles a day but have major problems with plantar faciitis. She wears them inside her boots while hiking. Now I NEVER walk without these socks! They are thick and cushiony and padded in the right places. I have told everyone about these wonderful socks. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Getting ready to buy 3 more pair!

    07/28/16 | By

    My sister bought me 3 pair for Christmas, knowing I walk 3 miles a day but have major problems with plantar faciitis. She wears them inside her boots while hiking. Now I NEVER walk without these socks! They are thick and cushiony and padded in the right places. I have told everyone about these wonderful socks. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Getting ready to buy 3 more pair!

    07/28/16 | By

    My sister bought me 3 pair for Christmas, knowing I walk 3 miles a day but have major problems with plantar faciitis. She wears them inside her boots while hiking. Now I NEVER walk without these socks! They are thick and cushiony and padded in the right places. I have told everyone about these wonderful socks. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Distance running socks

    07/28/16 | By

    I love these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Two years !!

    07/28/16 | By

    I Love my Thorlo socks. I had bought 5 pairs two years ago and just reordered a.month ago. They held up that well! I work in a Restaurant and I literally must run 20 miles in them everyday.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Two years !!

    07/28/16 | By

    I Love my Thorlo socks. I had bought 5 pairs two years ago and just reordered a.month ago. They held up that well! I work in a Restaurant and I literally must run 20 miles in them everyday.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Protecting my feet

    07/24/16 | By

    I have foot aches and pains of all sources, from fascia to toenails. When I go to the fitness center, I need my feet to be comfortable of I cannot complete my physical therapy. The DWMXW take good care of me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks for working on your feet

    07/20/16 | By

    I have sensitive and painful feet. With the DWMXW on, my feet feel cushioned and don't hurt. Sometimes my feet feel hot, and the DWMXW wicks moisture away to keep my feet dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks

    07/18/16 | By

    I love the way my feet feel when I wear these socks they're great! !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Distance walking socks!

    07/16/16 | By

    I walked many miles each week training for the Avon 39 - Boston. I successfully completed the walk, sharing with all who would listen about how wonderful my socks were! 2 pair of socks got me through a marathon (26.2 miles) day one and 1 pair for the half-marathon (13.1 miles) day two!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy