Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1625

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Happy feet

    08/23/19 | By

    My feetvdo not hurt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks around!

    08/22/19 | By

    These are my favorite of my favorite socks--Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thick pink sock

    07/27/19 | By

    very nice for protecting my bunion when walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Like walking on a cloud!

    07/14/19 | By

    These socks are amazing! Nice and cushy for walking or standing, eases my neuropathy in my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for type 1 diabetic

    07/11/19 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best cushioning for walking!

    07/11/19 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for years as I walk 4 miles every day. My feet are totally cushioned and I will wear these for life!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    So cushy

    07/10/19 | By

    So cushy and very comfy for my daily walk. They keep my feet happy as I have had to battle tendonitis in my feet over the years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Superior Walking Sock .. Long or Short Distance

    06/28/19 | By

    Should I invoke "clouds" or "goose down pillows?" ... No seriously, these are simply the best "walking socks" made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Only socks I use!

    06/27/19 | By

    I have worn these socks for years! They provide great cushion for impact sports. Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great walking socks!

    06/19/19 | By

    Like my feet are encased in a soft, fluffy cloud! I have nerve damage in my feet, they're always cold, and these socks keep my feet warm and comfy!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy