Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1544

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks I have Ever worn

    06/20/18 | By

    Love the way they feel and the padding they have. They even have help me with my Plantar Fasciitis. I am so glad I found these socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Hard to choose between #4 or 5

    06/16/18 | By

    I have foot issues that socks will not fix but I was hoping. These socks are very good and I recommend them for their comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks for Walking

    06/15/18 | By

    I walk a minimum of 3 miles each morning ... I'm a much nicer person when I get some exercise. :-) And these are the single best socks for keeping my toes happy and my heels without blisters. They also allow me to get the maximum mileage out of my Nikes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for walking all day!

    06/13/18 | By

    Feet are still comfortable after standing and walking all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfortable, functional!

    06/09/18 | By

    The socks fit well; I wear them around the house and when exercising on stationary bike and walking. I love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    follow washing instructions

    06/06/18 | By

    In reply to the woman who was displeased after washing because they shrunk. If u follow instructions they will stay good as new. Wash inside out and use fabric softener. Do not put them in the dryer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best cushioning

    06/06/18 | By

    Ever since I started wearing the thick DWMXW sock , I cannot wear any other sock. I hope you never get rid of them unless of course you could make them even thicker! LOL Besides the superior cushioning, they fit like a glove . It must be @ 30 yrs since I was introduced to them . Never any sagging, bunching, blisters, etc. The best sock ever!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking long distances

    05/31/18 | By

    They provide a soft, cushioned platform that seems to prevent foot pain after walking long distances.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thick walking socks

    05/31/18 | By

    I like the thick cushion but when washed and dried they shrunk and then were too tight

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Disappointed in the socks I bought

    05/28/18 | By

    The socks I just purchased are not made of the same material and they slip and slide inside my shoes. They don't seem to be what they used to be which I totally loved! The seams that are not finished on the inside of the sock are now showing up on the outside. Not all of them but they are some. Disappointing especially since they cost more than the average sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy