Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1531

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    WALKING

    04/21/18 | By

    I LOVE MY THORLOS

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for high impact activity

    04/12/18 | By

    These are my FAVORITE socks by far. I could own 100 pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for runing

    03/25/18 | By

    When using the thorlo socks to run long distances the foot becomes dry and the tips of the toes do not hurt. They are the best! I've been running for 30 years and never wear better socks than thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Socks!

    03/16/18 | By

    These socks are thick and padded. If that's what you're looking for, you found it. I bought these girly, Pink and White, sock for my daughter and wife. They both love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for cold weather walking

    03/12/18 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Favorite Socks

    03/10/18 | By

    Love the thickness of these socks. So comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    WOW! Purchased these socks for Orlando vacation; so glad I did

    03/09/18 | By

    Wore these socks for 3 days of nearly non-stop walking and standing in Disney, etc. My feet did not hurt one bit. The cushioning is thick in just the right places. The socks do not get hot either.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great soft cushioning

    03/08/18 | By

    Very comfortable, well-cushioned socks. Love wearing them! Will purchase again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Go To Socks

    03/08/18 | By

    I've worn these socks for years. Wouldn't wear any other socks when I walk or exercise. Just the right amount of cushion and hold up for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    No blisters

    03/07/18 | By

    Great cushion, the only socks I don't get blisters from

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy