Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1483

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    so comfortable

    07/22/17 | By

    Like my feet are cushioned and protected!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walked all day on hot pavement in Kansas with no problems

    07/16/17 | By

    These socks stay up and really cushion my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for sore feet

    07/14/17 | By

    I wear only these socks. My feet are very sensitive - many issues with them. These socks help me stay as active as possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Excellent for walking

    07/13/17 | By

    These socks are very thick and cushy, making walking on concrete and asphalt a better experience.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for long distance walking

    07/13/17 | By

    The socks support your feet and provide great comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thanks again, Thorlo!

    07/12/17 | By

    I am not a runner, but a Grandmother who had polio 65 years ago. Long story short, walking is my salvation and because of these socks, I have the comfort and balance to walk every day AND you donated a dollar for each pair to breast cancer research? You are awesome, Thorlo family! Thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My Feet are Thanking Me!

    07/10/17 | By

    Definitely makes my walking easier, eliminated blisters & hot spots. (I walk about 15 miles/week.)

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    women

    07/09/17 | By

    okay very comfortable but i ordered the wrong item

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking

    07/06/17 | By

    These socks are great, I walk up to 5 miles most days and these really keep my feet feeling great! My only dislike is I prefer the roll type socks but other than that I wouldn't trade these for anything. I've been buying Thorlo socks for over 10 years and I'm amazed at their durability, I just throw them in the washer and dryer and they are ready to go again. I've had socks last 3-4 years and since these are all I wear you know how long lasting they are. You can't go wrong with these socks!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for ppl whose fat pads are diminished.

    06/22/17 | By

    Awesome

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy