Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1601

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Cushioned comfort

    04/17/19 | By

    I have worn Thorlo socks for years. This was the first time I ordered from the website since it is often difficult to find a good selection at sporting goods stores. No other socks I’ve tried come close to Thorlo in terms of comfort. Yes, they are a bit pricey but they hold up very well in the wash. Buy them. Your feet will thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Soft sox for sore feet.

    04/13/19 | By

    These sox are very comfortable and soft on my feet. I am wearing them daily.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best padded sock.

    04/13/19 | By

    I have foot problems, and these are the best padded socks available. My only complaint is that the material pills at the heel from rubbing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for distance walking

    04/13/19 | By

    No pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great comfort!

    04/13/19 | By

    I love to walk and these socks provide much comfort to my old, tired feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks for Long Distance Walking

    04/12/19 | By

    These are great for walking or standing for a long time. First ordered them for a Pacific cruise in 2012 and have been re-ordering ever since!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    good cushiony support

    03/29/19 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for cushion

    03/03/19 | By

    I wear because of the wider toe box and the cushion in the sock. Very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Only socks I ever wear.

    02/27/19 | By

    Totally protected from all foot ailments.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Super comfortable

    02/04/19 | By

    I have about 15 pair of these socks and I wear them most days--they are so comfortable and cushiony. I do wish they were available in just white and maybe also in black--the pink and white is a bit twee. But I am willing to overlook that in order to keep my feet happy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy