Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1641

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking

    01/25/20 | By

    My feet are cushioned well, allowing me a longer time walking on the treadmill.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking distance

    01/25/20 | By

    These socks really cushion your feet and make it easier to walk miles in comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Have walked many miles in these socks

    01/16/20 | By

    These socks provide comfort and warmth on long fall/winter walks. They are long lasting I bought my first pairs in 2010 and I just recently reordered. I've also walked many miles in Europe and Japan in these socks. I highly recommend these socks to the avid walker.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    walikng active sock

    01/12/20 | By

    they were a gift for my wife! She wore them once and said they make her feet sweaty & uncomfortable. She has not/ will not wear them now. Little disappointed!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking active sock

    01/12/20 | By

    They were a gift! My wife put them on once and said they make her feet to hot. They have nice cushion for walking but they make her feet sweaty & uncomfortable , she will not wear them. Little disappointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Long distance and everyday socks

    01/05/20 | By

    Best socks for my feet wherever I am doing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Love, love, love these socks!

    12/26/19 | By

    I bought 6 pairs of these sock. They are the only socks I’ve ever found that fit right. Lots of cushion in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My feet love these socks

    11/11/19 | By

    I have worn these socks for years. I am a nurse and on my feet a lot. Theses socks give me extra softness and keep my feet dry. I highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    awesome pink sock!

    11/10/19 | By

    my feet do not hurt which is so nice

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Too small socks

    11/09/19 | By

    The socks are too small

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy