Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1395

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks for working on your feet

    07/20/16 | By

    I have sensitive and painful feet. With the DWMXW on, my feet feel cushioned and don't hurt. Sometimes my feet feel hot, and the DWMXW wicks moisture away to keep my feet dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks

    07/18/16 | By

    I love the way my feet feel when I wear these socks they're great! !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Distance walking socks!

    07/16/16 | By

    I walked many miles each week training for the Avon 39 - Boston. I successfully completed the walk, sharing with all who would listen about how wonderful my socks were! 2 pair of socks got me through a marathon (26.2 miles) day one and 1 pair for the half-marathon (13.1 miles) day two!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking

    07/15/16 | By

    Cushy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    The ONLY socks I wear!

    07/14/16 | By

    Since I discovered these socks back in 2008 they are the only ones I wear. I wear these socks everyday, all day. The socks cushion my feet whether I am participating in my 60 walks, working or just lounging around my house - they make my feet HAPPY! I didn't think I would like the thick socks but now I am addicted to them and would never consider going back to a thin sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for problem feet!

    07/12/16 | By

    I have to wear shoes all the time due to problems with my feet. When I wear these socks, I can go all day on my feet and never have pain. These are my favorite socks to wear on our many trips to Disney World. I can go and go without my feet getting tired or sweaty or painful. Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for work

    07/10/16 | By

    I love these socks! At work I am on my feet all day on a concrete floor, and these socks provide great cushioning!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best socks for walking 60 miles in 3 days!!!

    07/04/16 | By

    I've used these socks for 5 of my 7 60 miles Susan G Komen walks and just love them. I bring a clean pair to change in to about half way through each of the 3 days of 20 miles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Saved my feet

    07/02/16 | By

    I have problem feet. I did 12 hours for Relay For Life....these saved me from blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks.

    07/02/16 | By

    I was introduced to Thorlo socks from my work uniform allowance. Since I wasn't paying for them, I decided to try a pair. I fell in love with them because they made such a difference. I am retired now, but I stood and walked 8 - 12 hours a day, and my feet stopped hurting. No, I don't work for the company and rarely review things, but just try one pair and you will be a convert.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy