Reviews for Thorlos DLTX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

167

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    I think he will love them!

    02/06/16 | By

    Actually, I bought these as a birthday present for my husband - his birthday is next month. I bought them early to take advantage of the buy 3 get one free sale. They look to me as if they will be very comfortable and vbecause they are dark, he can wear them to work and for dress. I have given him the sports crew socks and I notice that he wears them every chance he gets so I think these will be a hit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Dress socks

    01/10/16 | By

    They are great socks. The brown is a little dark, almost black; but they feel great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Nice casual sock

    01/09/16 | By

    The socks, particularly the sole, are very comfortable, but they don't stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Best socks because they last and provide daily comfort!

    01/01/16 | By

    My husband loves these socks as they are perfect for daily wear with his dress pants or with his jeans. I only buy Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Great socks.........from lounging to hiking.

    12/31/15 | By

    Happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Great to wear to work

    11/13/15 | By

    I am using these as a replacement for cotton dress socks to wear to work. These socks are an absolute treat. They keep my feet nice and dry without being bulky. The top of the sock is thin, but the bottom is nice and cushy. These will be my spring/summer socks. I also bought several WX socks to see me through the winter.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    best black socks I've had

    11/11/15 | By

    however slightly large even though I bought the size recommended

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Comfortable dress sock!

    10/21/15 | By

    I love Thorlos socks! If the overall comfort isn't enough then maybe keeping your feet dry is what you are looking for or maybe it's their longevity! Great socks, awesome life span and I look good too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Great socks for work!

    09/26/15 | By

    These are the best dark socks I've had.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Good for dress up time

    09/06/15 | By

    These socks are not quite as good as my Thorlo Running socks (blue heel and toe) but they look good when I wear a suit and tie.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy