Reviews for Thorlos DLTX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

171

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Dress

    03/23/16 | By

    Socks too difficult to put on,too tight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Comfy dress socks

    03/23/16 | By

    The DLTX dress socks are comfortable and the light padding a nice addition. I own 6 pairs and will end up owning more. One suggestion is to add navy blue to the color line.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Long lasting comfortable socks

    02/24/16 | By

    I typically buy 10 pairs of Thorlo dress socks, put them in my drawer and wear them for 2-3 years before they start getting worn looking. I then go buy 10 more pairs. Most of the old one are still good enough to wear and we donate them. Thorlo is the only brand of dress socks I buy. I have been wearing Thorlo for at least 15 years. I used to buy them at Nordstrom's but for whatever reason the Anchorage store no longer carries them so now I order from Thorlo.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Best socks for healthy feet!

    02/15/16 | By

    The only problem is they are higher than what the picture shows. They should be mid-calf and they should be wider at the calf as not to constrict the circulation. But they are solving the problems and my son now has healthy feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    I think he will love them!

    02/06/16 | By

    Actually, I bought these as a birthday present for my husband - his birthday is next month. I bought them early to take advantage of the buy 3 get one free sale. They look to me as if they will be very comfortable and vbecause they are dark, he can wear them to work and for dress. I have given him the sports crew socks and I notice that he wears them every chance he gets so I think these will be a hit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Dress socks

    01/10/16 | By

    They are great socks. The brown is a little dark, almost black; but they feel great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Nice casual sock

    01/09/16 | By

    The socks, particularly the sole, are very comfortable, but they don't stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Best socks because they last and provide daily comfort!

    01/01/16 | By

    My husband loves these socks as they are perfect for daily wear with his dress pants or with his jeans. I only buy Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Great socks.........from lounging to hiking.

    12/31/15 | By

    Happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Great to wear to work

    11/13/15 | By

    I am using these as a replacement for cotton dress socks to wear to work. These socks are an absolute treat. They keep my feet nice and dry without being bulky. The top of the sock is thin, but the bottom is nice and cushy. These will be my spring/summer socks. I also bought several WX socks to see me through the winter.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy