Reviews for Thorlos DLTX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

174

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Dress socks

    07/10/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    great comfy dress socks!

    07/08/16 | By

    I just purchased my first dress socks from Thorlo, and I find them to be very comfortable. I have long loved my athletic socks from Thorlo. I'll be back!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    durable dress socks

    06/02/16 | By

    By far the best dress socks my guys could wear. Absolutely will continue to buy Thorlo's.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Dress

    03/23/16 | By

    Socks too difficult to put on,too tight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Comfy dress socks

    03/23/16 | By

    The DLTX dress socks are comfortable and the light padding a nice addition. I own 6 pairs and will end up owning more. One suggestion is to add navy blue to the color line.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Long lasting comfortable socks

    02/24/16 | By

    I typically buy 10 pairs of Thorlo dress socks, put them in my drawer and wear them for 2-3 years before they start getting worn looking. I then go buy 10 more pairs. Most of the old one are still good enough to wear and we donate them. Thorlo is the only brand of dress socks I buy. I have been wearing Thorlo for at least 15 years. I used to buy them at Nordstrom's but for whatever reason the Anchorage store no longer carries them so now I order from Thorlo.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Best socks for healthy feet!

    02/15/16 | By

    The only problem is they are higher than what the picture shows. They should be mid-calf and they should be wider at the calf as not to constrict the circulation. But they are solving the problems and my son now has healthy feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    I think he will love them!

    02/06/16 | By

    Actually, I bought these as a birthday present for my husband - his birthday is next month. I bought them early to take advantage of the buy 3 get one free sale. They look to me as if they will be very comfortable and vbecause they are dark, he can wear them to work and for dress. I have given him the sports crew socks and I notice that he wears them every chance he gets so I think these will be a hit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Dress socks

    01/10/16 | By

    They are great socks. The brown is a little dark, almost black; but they feel great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Nice casual sock

    01/09/16 | By

    The socks, particularly the sole, are very comfortable, but they don't stay up.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy