Reviews for Thorlos CPXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Great for walking

    01/17/18 | By

    Bought for Husband. He especially liked the cushioning. He's walking 3 miles a day for now. Just started 5 months ago.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Well made very comfy

    01/10/18 | By

    Heaven

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Heaven for your feet!!!

    01/08/18 | By

    These are just so awesome...wish I could buy them for everyone!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    For my great grandson

    01/03/18 | By

    I bought these for my great grandson and he loves them so I know that we will be buying more also I had bought earlier for my whole family and they are all enjoying them just as much as I do. I must thank a very good friend for Introducing me to these wonderful socks keep up the good work see you in the future

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Good socks

    01/01/18 | By

    I like the sock itself. I did not care for the thin part on the top of the sock. It was a great look for Christmas.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Fantastic

    01/01/18 | By

    Works great to protect my heals from pain, would go anywhere without them! Best of all made and sourced in the USA!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    More Pain

    01/01/18 | By

    These socks are most likely good for sports where people do not have painful arthritic feet or neuropathy. Unfortunately, they do not work for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Much better than the miss sized elf socks.

    12/27/17 | By

    These are as expected. The other orange black striped were horribly miss advertised and smaller than the picture. These are more reasonable. Very comfortable for work. On feet 12 hours a day. No feet pains at end of day. Great padding on heel and toe. Breath well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Great socks, great cause!

    11/13/17 | By

    Bought these for cancer support and would buy without it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    BAM

    10/28/16 | By

    Excellent

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy