Reviews for Thorlos CPXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

68

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Best Socks For Work And In Winter

    02/10/16 | By

    Awesome! My feet and legs don't hurt and keep warm!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Good socks for a diebetic

    02/07/16 | By

    Do to my condition , I have almost no feeling in my feet. These socks protect and keep my feet dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Best socks ever

    01/30/16 | By

    Love these socks. They make walking more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Great socks for running

    01/23/16 | By

    I bought these specifically for trail running but now wear them on every run. The band around the center grips your foot reducing slipping keeping the sock comfortable. My feet are finally starting to heal up and feel good even on runs >90 minutes or so. Great socks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    great socks for walking all day

    01/07/16 | By

    Very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Very comfortable

    12/18/15 | By

    They are really good socks. I received them from a free sample. However, I do feel that once pair is expensive. I would only purchase of they were on sale.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Great

    12/13/15 | By

    Love these socks

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    To thin for me

    12/12/15 | By

    Like my other thorlos better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Best socks ever

    12/04/15 | By

    It feels very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Best socks EVER!!

    12/03/15 | By

    I have never had a pair of socks reduce the pain in my feet when walking. I can be on my feet all day or walking a lot and my feet are not tired, swollen or aching. I would HIGHLY recommend these socks for anyone experiencing the problems I have.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy