Reviews for Thorlos CPXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

79

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    thickness where needed

    04/15/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Running

    04/10/16 | By

    The socks provides extra cushion that is needed when pounding the hard cement. Because my legs are large, I would prefer ankle or no show.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Running and baseball socks

    04/09/16 | By

    Feet did not hurt as much after long day on my feet. The black dis colored a bit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Excellent texture and fit

    03/24/16 | By

    Husband has worn the same type of sock for 30 years, absolutely refusing to try anything else until he received the Thorlos. He LOVES them. Definitely will get more.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Too small

    03/13/16 | By

    Size not accurate

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Just Perfect

    03/11/16 | By

    I didn't think anything could wear better than the style of Thorlos I worn for years. But, this are much better. They are comfortable, cushion my feet and make walking much easier. I'll be ordering more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Very comfortable for all day walking

    03/04/16 | By

    I have arthritis and my feet hurt, these socks were very comfortable and snug without being too snug. No pain during a trip where I would be walking all day. I would recommend these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    best socks for work

    02/20/16 | By

    I feel the comfort and my feet aren't as tried best feeling ever

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Love the arch support

    02/13/16 | By

    I love the extra arch support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Comfy and warm

    02/11/16 | By

    I feel very good!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy