Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    would not hike with out them

    01/21/15 | By

    i could hike forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great for winter golf

    12/27/14 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    The best socks ever!

    12/19/14 | By

    The socks are amazing and fit well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Very comfy!

    12/10/14 | By

    High quality. High comfort level in multiple shoes and situations, both in active and non-active scenarios. Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great socks and lots of cushion

    12/10/14 | By

    Felt great on feet for long hikes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Solid socks

    12/08/14 | By

    I use these to play soccer and football. I do not notice any true difference from a thick pair of socks in terms of padding. However, I do like how tall the socks are. They are great in terms of keeping heat in your calfs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    helps my plantar fasciaiti

    12/07/14 | By

    Support with comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Keep my feet from feeling so tired

    12/07/14 | By

    I work outside in landscaping all day and usually by quitting time my feet a really hurting. These socks have helped so much.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    ok, not as good as darn tough

    12/07/14 | By

    These are ok value, not as good as darn tough which is now my favorite

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    socks

    12/05/14 | By

    They fit well but are really not what I was looking for. I had previously bought the same socks that our Military was wearing under their boots in Afghanistan. I could not find them on the web site since they changed it and am VERY disappointed. The sock I used to get really cushioned my feet and the toe area was very thick which is important when wearing steel toes boots 8 hours or more a day. If you are hiding the socks I used to get somewhere on your website, please let me know where they are!!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy