Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Very comfy!

    12/10/14 | By

    High quality. High comfort level in multiple shoes and situations, both in active and non-active scenarios. Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great socks and lots of cushion

    12/10/14 | By

    Felt great on feet for long hikes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Solid socks

    12/08/14 | By

    I use these to play soccer and football. I do not notice any true difference from a thick pair of socks in terms of padding. However, I do like how tall the socks are. They are great in terms of keeping heat in your calfs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    helps my plantar fasciaiti

    12/07/14 | By

    Support with comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Keep my feet from feeling so tired

    12/07/14 | By

    I work outside in landscaping all day and usually by quitting time my feet a really hurting. These socks have helped so much.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    ok, not as good as darn tough

    12/07/14 | By

    These are ok value, not as good as darn tough which is now my favorite

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    socks

    12/05/14 | By

    They fit well but are really not what I was looking for. I had previously bought the same socks that our Military was wearing under their boots in Afghanistan. I could not find them on the web site since they changed it and am VERY disappointed. The sock I used to get really cushioned my feet and the toe area was very thick which is important when wearing steel toes boots 8 hours or more a day. If you are hiding the socks I used to get somewhere on your website, please let me know where they are!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great

    12/04/14 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great socks

    11/25/14 | By

    Wonderful my feet feel Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great socks for athletics

    11/21/14 | By

    I got a pair of socks for cleat shoes for my granddaughter and she loves them. They were so comfortable that I returned and bought a pair of socks for use with military boots. She loves those even more. They have ended the blistering potential and made even combat boots comfortable. We are recommending them to all her sports team mates and fellow cadets. Thank you.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy