Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great, comfortable socks

    03/15/15 | By

    They are so cushy on the balls and heels of my feet, and have a good compression around the arch and calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best Thick Socks

    03/14/15 | By

    I got a free pair of socks from the website and only have to pay shipping. So I tried it. Now I am thinking to buy one or two more pairs of socks. They make my feet feel better especially when long distance walking.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

    03/14/15 | By

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Comfortable, but will not stay up

    03/13/15 | By

    These socks do have excellent cushion and support, but they fail to stay up. I constantly have to pull them back up during any activity.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Good padded sock

    03/13/15 | By

    Good sock. Great padding on the bottom and high quality. Not sure how long they'll last with the really sheer material on top, but they're doing well so far.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great soccer socks

    03/13/15 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great for everyday

    03/08/15 | By

    Awesome. My arch doesn't ache at all with these socks. My daughter stole them for volleyball.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great with cleats and boots!

    02/19/15 | By

    Love the toe and heel comfort, have worn them with cleats and work boots and they are always comfortable. The thinner midfoot panel keeps my feet cool, love the as much as my running socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    great OTC

    02/01/15 | By

    great support and seem to hold up well for continued use

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Very Impressed with These Socks

    01/29/15 | By

    Socks are socks, right? Not really. I thought that too until I tried these on. The extra padding on the heel is great for an older, weekend warrior like me. I wore these with my snowboard boots and one more pair of thinsulate type socks in 0 to 15 degree weather last week and my feet were comfortable the whole time.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy