Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

100

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    No complaint socks.

    09/10/15 | By

    My feet feel very great. Only have to wear one pair of socks instead of two that I normally wear for the protection.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    football player

    09/07/15 | By

    normal

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best socks if you have foot swelling

    09/02/15 | By

    No swelling , No Pain , Very happy that I found these socks !!!!!!!! Yes as soon as I get some extra money I will be buying more . I have three pair at this time Thanks so much , Thorolo's My feet also thanks you ....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    best socks for standing all day

    08/16/15 | By

    Legs fatigue quite less

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great for Softball

    08/12/15 | By

    These are thick in the right areas. really help with wearing softball cleats.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Not the greatest

    08/05/15 | By

    The socks are very thick. One has trouble getting into sneakers or shoes. The main problem is that it is a cotton sock which is quite thick. So your foot sweats, moves around and causes blisters. I would really consider a dri fit sock that is cushonied.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Cushy and thick

    03/16/15 | By

    Socks are very cushy. Gets hot though

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    warm

    03/16/15 | By

    warm stay on well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great arch support

    03/16/15 | By

    They provide great support and stay up after a long day hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Most comfortable and warm socks ever

    03/15/15 | By

    I love these socks. The heal is extremely comfortable. The socks are warm and don't shrink. Would love to purchase a bunch but the price is just too much for my wallet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy