Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

97

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    best socks for standing all day

    08/16/15 | By

    Legs fatigue quite less

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great for Softball

    08/12/15 | By

    These are thick in the right areas. really help with wearing softball cleats.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Not the greatest

    08/05/15 | By

    The socks are very thick. One has trouble getting into sneakers or shoes. The main problem is that it is a cotton sock which is quite thick. So your foot sweats, moves around and causes blisters. I would really consider a dri fit sock that is cushonied.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Cushy and thick

    03/16/15 | By

    Socks are very cushy. Gets hot though

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    warm

    03/16/15 | By

    warm stay on well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great arch support

    03/16/15 | By

    They provide great support and stay up after a long day hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Most comfortable and warm socks ever

    03/15/15 | By

    I love these socks. The heal is extremely comfortable. The socks are warm and don't shrink. Would love to purchase a bunch but the price is just too much for my wallet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Great, comfortable socks

    03/15/15 | By

    They are so cushy on the balls and heels of my feet, and have a good compression around the arch and calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    Best Thick Socks

    03/14/15 | By

    I got a free pair of socks from the website and only have to pay shipping. So I tried it. Now I am thinking to buy one or two more pairs of socks. They make my feet feel better especially when long distance walking.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: CPOU

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

    03/14/15 | By

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy